Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3395 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Staff is awesome and treatments work. Thank you for all you do.
Mary A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great people that care about me and it care about them
Karen F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Pain is better
Greg F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and caring and he listens to the patient very well. One of the nicest doctor I have know in my life time, I'm glad I'm with him
Reita Q.
Submitted 05/20/22
Service excellent, on time. Thank you.
Ashlee T.
Submitted 05/20/22
I am always greeted knowing my name.. and Always knowing about my pain and my situation. I love her so much!
Jillian C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great staff and experience as always. However, I told them my body needed a higher dose of sedation and the newer anethesiologist didn’t do that, so I felt every bit of my procedure.
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/20/22
She is the greatest
Grace H.
Submitted 05/20/22
My only complaint about these offices is that I cannot call them OR get portal access. Unless I’m at that office, which is an hour from my house, I cannot communicate with my practitioners. An MRI was supposedly ordered 4 months ago and yet still hasn’t been done because the hospital says they have no order for it, and I can’t get ahold of an actual person when I call the CP&S phone line. The answering loop never connects to the waiting room. I finally left a message on voicemail at the billing department and still never got a call back or an ordered imaging test. I’ve dug through my emails and can only find appt reminders and check-in via phreesia; there is no link to the portal in any of my emails. This is bananas. Please fix.
John M.
Submitted 05/19/22
They were very polite and courteous. They exceeded my expectations and they are closer to me than driving over an hour away for my injections.
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very caring and professional on time for appointment no long waits
Melissa K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent care and friendliness by staff , Excellent and comforting care by Dr. Gish along with the nurses and anesthesiologist
Jessica T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is wonderful at the Etown facility and I enjoy being a patient there
Phillip M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Debra C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Nicest people I’ve ever met.
Jean K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Satisfied w/help & friendliness of staff. Procedures were explained very well.
Jeffery C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Milburn very quickly diagnosed root case of my back pain and able to perform procedure same day! Also Really appreciated him getting me in so quickly given not an already established patient
Tresa M.
Submitted 05/17/22
It went very good had great pain relief and the doctors were very respectful thank u
Harold S.
Submitted 05/17/22
it was good. could have been a lot faster.
Belinda B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Did not have a long wait time. Everyone (I mean Everyone) made me feel welcome and at ease. Top notch employees!!

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.