Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1704 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1704 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian W.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent and very informative
Isaac S.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was my first visit and I was made to feel really comfortable and at ease. The visit was not that long which made me happy and everyone practiced safe distancing and wore masks. Thank you
Keata L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Young was so informing he gave me a lot of hope. I was very impressed the first time I met him he seems very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that needed help for pain.
Jane K.
Submitted 09/14/20
My first visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The doctor took time to talk and explain things to me.
Ralph D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Four things stood out for me on this visit: the thoroughness of the intake; the pleasantness of the staff; the fact that the doctor did not keep me waiting and last when I saw the doctor he listened to my concerns and answered my questions while someone else captured notes. It was a pleasure talking to Dr Young and feeling like I had his undivided attention instead of thinking that his attention was split between me and the computer entries he needed to have made.
Roy K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everyone was caring and concerned about my health. I would recommend them to anyone
Carolyn K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good felt completely safe. Staff are always courteous and kind
Larry H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Jackson was down to Earth. He listened to concerns and showed true empathy for what was going on. He assured all my questions was answered and gave a clear concise treatment plan that didn’t leave me guessing what would happen next.
Jacquelin G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Muy buena experiencia, Mentí , cómoda y segura , para mi en lo personal , trabajan con mucha dedicación , profesionalismo , e interés or su gran trabajo , y en realidad lo logran muy bien . Gracias
Lori M.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very professional.
Michael J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Jackson is Very professional.. Very polite. His assistant was also very understanding an very polite. All around awesome visit!!!!
Heather Y.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Gish and his staff was wonderful!
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Folz is a practitioner I admire and greatly value. I have been in pain for the most part of my adult life. Dr Folz recognized that I was a person who needed to improve my quality of life. I was on pain medication for nearly 20 years until about 3 years ago when I tried to live my life without pain medication. Since that time, the quality of my life began spiraling and I came to Commonwealth Pain and Spine as a last resort. I feel I have been saved. Dr. Folz was professional, concerned, and informative, and immediately took steps to determine if the source of my most recent pain flare-up could be eliminated or minimized medically. He also took action to help me deal with the pain through medication. In addition to recognizing Dr. Folz of my appreciation, I would like to say to all of the other personnel from the nurses to the office staff at Commonwealth Pain and Spine were attuned to my treatment, concerns, and questions and are greatly appreciated as well.
Lucy D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very clean professional and explains everything well
Norma S.
Submitted 08/31/20
It's been a very long journey for me... Dr. Dismore gave me hope! I feel she is working to help me thru this ordeal
Jackie B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very qualified
Luann S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone was professional and pleasant made me feel as comfortable as can be.. Thank You
Margaret V.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very well pleased.
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone is very nice and seemed to really care about the patients. The Place was very clean. They did a good job of explaining everything to me.
Melanie D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Extremely nice and professional. You can tell they are compassionate people.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.