Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2628 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2628 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Winters is amazing
Joanna D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very friendly, and listened to what I had to say
Kevin F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very professional.
Deeanne C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great staff....loved Kyle, very ptofessional.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone was professional and took my problems seriously. Would recommend Dr. Gish & his staff!
Rick C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Young was fantastic he had a great bedside manner and was willing to take on my extremely complicated and rare case and give me options. One visit with him and he’s already offered more than the last 3 years worth of doctors
Craig B.
Submitted 07/26/19
The people are nice and take good care of me
Ellen B.
Submitted 07/26/19
The best efficient group of ppl ever!!
Carla H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience. Dr very informative.
Paula M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Most efficient office I have ever been in. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and works well as a team. Everyone takes time to let you know what they are doing and what will be next. They put you at ease and treat you like a friend not like just another patient. AND my back hasn’t felt this good in a long time!
Audra T.
Submitted 07/26/19
As always, very friendly and nice, putting me at ease, yet professional and explain what is happening.
Aida S.
Submitted 07/26/19
very good they made me laugh
Shirley M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very happy with the quickness of getting in to app. The care and friendliness of staff.
Michel M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good.
Sherri C.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience with this office is always top notch. Dr Jackson and his staff are phenomenal.
Ronald M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very relaxing. Went over test procedure with me. Staff were Amazing polite people, very kind
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Jackson is great, he listens to you and doesn’t rush through your appointment.
Miguel L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome service
James B.
Submitted 07/26/19
The office was quite well ready . The staff was courteous and kind. I was treated with respect and was well taken care of.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.