Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2628 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2628 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin R.
Submitted 07/26/19
The staff was very knowledgeable and caring.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was so friendly. Dr. Fish explained the process in words that I understood. That means a lot!
Diane P.
Submitted 07/25/19
I was administered the epidural in a setting that provided the decreased anxiety and was not uncomfortable. I did not wait a long period of time. The doctor and staff are all exceptional and have delightful bedside manners. I highly recommend Dr. Gish!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Fast getting me In and out
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Fabulous
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr.Dizmore was very friendly and took the time to speak with me about my treatment.
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very kind, polite staff. Very caring nurses. Dr. listened to what I had to say.
Gwendolen H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very pleasant environment and listened to me without rushing

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.