Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3394 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3394 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haverley S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great nurses and doctor. Very nice and they always do a wonderful job!
Robert R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional, would highly recommend. Looked forward to my visits and treatments.
David M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Feel much better. Great people to help you. Recommend to all in pain .
Marcheta B.
Submitted 11/07/19
After I received my anesthesia, I don't remember anything. Not even getting in the car. Lol. So far I do not have any pain associated with the area I received the block.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Timely , curtious & polite assistants.
Timothy Y.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very courteous staff. My appointment went very smooth and hopefully my physical problems will continue to addressed in a positive manner.
Floyd W.
Submitted 11/07/19
The VISET was quick, reception was polite and quick, the nurse was plesent and efficient and the procedure was quick and almost pain free.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional! I love you all ! You listen johnna my nurse practitioner is FANTASTIC! She answers all my silly questions and explains everything! I have never had a pain mngmnt doctors office as great as you all! Thank you so much for keeping me WORKING and walking !
Joan L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Fast, professional, caring.
Yolande J.
Submitted 11/07/19
I truly enjoy coming to this facility! Dr. Jackson has a phenomenal bed side manner. The Staff is truly amazing. I am so thankful and so truly Blessed to have such caring and concern Health Care Professionals. It is indeed a pleasure and I am very pleased to have Dr Jackson and his staff!!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/07/19
As always the Staff at Commonwealth Pain and Spine domonstrate a high level of professionalism. Never a long wait.
Christopher W.
Submitted 11/07/19
True medical professional who care about your health.
Rita K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very kind first time I met him I really like him
Gladys F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Pleasant and functional.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone was professional. Wonderful bedside manner. There was a was warm, caring atmosphere. This was a consult only visit that went so well that I'm comfortable about Dr. Jackson performing the procedure that I need.
Debra B.
Submitted 11/07/19
It's been a long process to get better but I finally are seeing some releif
Susan B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great visit as always, everyone is kind and professional.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Listened and seemed to genuinely care
Michael W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Got taken care of in a very timely matter. The entire staff was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable Thanks to everyone for another satisfied experience

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.