Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3395 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Got taken care of in a very timely matter. The entire staff was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable Thanks to everyone for another satisfied experience
Timmey S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Recommend Dr Winters to anybody with nerve pain and back pain!
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Its very great service
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always quick and painless!
Tabitha R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dismore is extremely friendly and understands real life situations. I strongly recommend her.
Brenda R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was extremly nice and understanding
Gregory L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone seemed real nice professional. People and doctors listened To me. They seemed like they actually cared about you. Over all a good experience I am very happy that I changed doctors. Thank you all.
Bobbie G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Yesterday experience was great. Getting this setup was total mess but it all worked out in the in.
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Was very pleasant and fast. Thank you
James S.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was my first visit and let me say I was impressed. From the very polite and professional ladies at checkin to the nursing staff. My nurse was so intelligent and well informed she explained things so throughly. Dr Lewis was very professional, he answered all my questions and discussed my options with me. I feel a sense of calm and hope after this visit, thank you guys for a great visit.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love the staff!!
Dorothy T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Since I have been going to comonwealth pain and Spain they have really been great the staff is great and they really know what they are doing and have helped me very much l would recommend them to everyone they are very professional and and seem to have everything about your visit about bettering your situation love them
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/05/19
They seem truly concerned
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/05/19
For my first time , it was a great visit . Dr was nice and all of staff was very nice too .
Margaret A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Not too painful at all! No sedation needed. This doctor knows his stuff. Thank you!
Monica H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was treated with such good care and respect.
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Courteous and prompt.
Janice R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Had to wait some but Dr Dismore was great Assured me that a treatment for my pain was ordered and moving forward I look forward to getting some results Very professional and nice A smile also
James B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly on time.
Keith G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very pleased.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.