Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3394 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3394 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very well trained staff, caring as efficient
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Nice environment and staff. Appointment was on time and the procedure was quick and easy.
Robert F.
Submitted 11/04/19
On time. Everyone courteous and informative.
Regina B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone is nice and friendly Very thankful I have such and awesome clinic and a fantastic Doc.
James T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone was great.
Beverley B.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have great respect for my doctor and the staff. For all the time I have been a patient I have always been treated very well
Glenn W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Professional streamlined service with a very friendly staff.
Holly M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great doctor
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/03/19
very good getting better
Erin G.
Submitted 11/02/19
Every provider at this practice has always been wonderful! From the staff to the doctors, I couldn’t be more pleased with the care I’m receiving at Commonwealth. It’s amazing they sell CBD products as well, which are key in helping relieve my pain!
Edna P.
Submitted 11/02/19
The staff was great everything done in a timely manner
Julie B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Typically my wait time is very short, staff is very pleasant and professional. One of his staff was out for the day, when I visited and my wait time was longer than than normal. Dr. Walls is extremely professional, I’m thankful he is so knowledgeable regarding pain management.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 11/02/19
I was in and out for my injection, no waiting. Maybe because of the weather. That's how I like going to the doctor office!
Lawrence M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Taken in very fast.was given the injection and release quick.
Joyce J.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very good
Mary M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Benny T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Timely geeting in an out of office
Steve N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone was kind and polite they apologized for he wait
David S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Service good and prompt
Cynthia J.
Submitted 11/01/19
The workers and nurses are very nice

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.