Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3395 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia J.
Submitted 11/01/19
The workers and nurses are very nice
Deania H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very prompt in taking me for my injection. All personnel were professional. Dr. Jackson was great .. i was sedated and felt nothing. I am resting at home now..
Tiffany P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Jackson and his crew is amazing, could of used more sedation but other than that I was fine. Wouldn’t have another doctor do it
Chad A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Still have pain but the epidural helped a lot better than the steroid shot.
Rosemary V.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great bunch of people.
Linda H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Doctor,and the nurses are awesome. Trish and Megan,Step up and go above and beyond
Peter F.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was there for a shot and it went good I’m happy with every thing
Mary M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very quick and easy.
Holly A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and informative and helped to calm my nerves. Dr. Lewis does a great job and is very reassuring during procedures.
Anthony H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very very satisfied finally feel like I have a doctor that's going to help me get better
Sherryl W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr J and his team and do friendly and they treat you like a person not a number! I was scared of the uncertainty of my procedure and they made me feel reassured! Thank you
Robert H.
Submitted 10/30/19
It has been a rough start with commonwealth pain. Not the pain but the mechanics of the office. From getting appts moved around to the staff telling me when I called trying to get appts moved up that they were waiting on approval of insurance. Not until ou called the insurance and ask why was it taking so long to get approval. Then they told me it was Dr. Jackson’s approval. I have had the run around since my first visit until now. I want to thank Trish Fielder and April for their help. I hope my I continue to get the great help I need. I don’t want any special treatment but if I can get it I will take it as go. Thanks guys and gals. TH
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/30/19
As I stated before, service is quick. Never saw the physician is the only downside to the routine that the office executes perfectly. Once again, receptionist was awesome!
Ricky A.
Submitted 10/30/19
All employees were very friendly. And concerned about your comfort.
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Lewis and staff, very friendly, and noligable of my procedure. I'm feeling very positive about everything! Thank you for that.
Bo Terry F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very informative and friendly
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/30/19
They are always very nice and always help my pain issue wouldn't wanna go any where else.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff was very nice and very helpful.
Lori M.
Submitted 10/29/19
She has given hope i feel she will do her best to help me
Page M.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was treated like a person not just a number...

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.