Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3395 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick & kind to patients a great doctor
Shelley S.
Submitted 10/29/19
All of the staff are so pleasant. Dr. Jackson you will love he is so great . Everyone takes such good care of you. Thankyou all so much.
Edna M.
Submitted 10/29/19
On time, no wait, quick, friendly and efficient. Friendly staff
Jane W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and caring!
Michael C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very efficient & friendly!! I would recommend to anyone!
Jerilynn K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everything was good. The reason for only 4 stars is that I feel I was released a little too soon. I was still pretty wobbly.
Wrenna L.
Submitted 10/29/19
I always have a good experience. My only suggestion is I would like to speak to the dr before injections. Mostly never see him
Carolyn Y.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great Dr and wonderful staff,very pleased
Charity B.
Submitted 10/28/19
The personal are great but my procedure was very painful today, and still very painful.
Christy T.
Submitted 10/28/19
They are companionate & very good at what they do
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great facility, staff and processes in place for my shoulder injection today
Donna G.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and provided after injection oversight. The procedure went just as everyone explained.
Bob S.
Submitted 10/28/19
This place, The Doctor & the employees are amazing, friendly, & compassionate. I will give them an A plus.
Jason M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor Winters had an explanation for every question I had he is very knowledgeable.
William P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Just an initial visit so far
Edgar O.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Dismore was very informative. She took her time to review my concerns and go over my options so that I can make an informed decision.
Judianne G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Being new to Lexington, I was a little nervous about seeing new doctor. Dr. GISH and the entire staff made me comfortable, answered my questions, and determined a plan to help with my back and leg pain.
Arlena M.
Submitted 10/26/19
1st visit went very well. Was informed what we may do on future visits. I like this Dr so far.
Deanna W.
Submitted 10/26/19
It took me a while to get my legs back but I am way better than I was. My pain is down to a 3 and I am walking so much better. Thank you Dr Jackson and great staff!! Love you all! You are great. I have decided to come back for my next injection when I am eligible to be scheduled for #2. Hopefully I will be totally better by then. Again, Thank You All and have a great day! Deanna Wright deannawright2068@gmail.com God be with you All!

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.