Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3395 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very quick and polite...
Michael M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Darrin E.
Submitted 10/25/19
He has been one of the best doctor's for my knee injections.painless too.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Receptionist was very cheerful and helpful. Did not give 5 stars because I never saw Dr. Jackson before or after procedure. Also felt like medical employees were in a mad rush to get vitals and start IV. Almost like herding cattle!
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Staff very caring about my health. Only waited about 5 minutes before I went to exam room. Doctor acknowledged the fact that I was in pain and worked with me regarding the appropriate treatment plan to make me comfortable.
Rickey G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Staff made me feel very comfortable. They were nice and courteous.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 10/25/19
My experience was very good. I never take any medication and it is not that painful. I would recommend Commonwealth to anyone.
James F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Dismore and team at Commonwealth Pain Management are the best. Took time to explain the procedure and and what to expect after. Couldn't be more pleased.
Jami L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Doctor Walls described my pain issues a lot better than the doctors at another facility. I really appreciated that! I’m praying this will be the final doctor I go to so I can finally be out of pain!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 10/24/19
My experience was very good and I would recommend anyone to go to them.
Dawn S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Not sure if the procedure will work, but the staff from the frontline, support, to the Dr.were so helpful and welcoming. Everyone was friendly, calming and efficient. The best!!
Claude M.
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff an doc young were very concerned over my back-- they even went as far as to get me in to see surgeon after they saw how badly I was hurtn-- thx again for your help-!!
Richard S.
Submitted 10/24/19
I always am happy with my services at Commonwealth Pain. Their services are 2nd to none.Dr Lewis is great and always easy to talk with.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Dismore took the time to review my health Information and truly listen to my concerns. She helped come up with a plan to work me towards getting my health issue corrected to the best it can be.
Connie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional
Jean W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Went well.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Jackson is wonderful and takes his time with every patient and is really invested in finding pain relief for that individual.
David G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very nice and virtually painless injection
Mary D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very friendly,knowledgeable doctors and staff. They were very honest and through before my procedure. I knew exactly what to expect and knew what side effects to expect. They took as much time as I needed to answer my questions and alleviate my concerns. They were very honest about the outcome of my procedure and what will occur in follow up visits
Robin C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Long wait, but worthwhile

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.