Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3790 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3790 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis B.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was a good visit
Deanna K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone’s was so nice and you can tell they actually care!
Michael G.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was a very positive experience. Dr. Winters seemed confident he can help my pain.
Tina W.
Submitted 12/12/19
As Always She made my pain bearable and I can function more due to the combo of meds and shots and rub that I'm using..Thanks
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Goodness
Emily B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone was nice, gracious, and willing to listen to me about my back problems
Michael W.
Submitted 12/12/19
He is a good and caring dr. Very good staff
Christy R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love Dr. Dismore and everyone at Commonwealth. They truly care about their patients. In fact, this is the most compassionate group I’ve ever been to. I truly thank God often because this clinic is using every tool possible in their toolbox to care for their patients. My husband and I cried tears of joy at my first appointment because it was made clear they were going to do everything in their power to give me quality of life again. I’ve been elsewhere and there’s no comparison. I had given up hope of finding anyone who cared after moving here from another state. Thankfully I found Commonwealth.
James M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I’ve never had a bad visit. I trust his judgment and his skills. His staff has always been fantastic.
Artamease C.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is nice and courteous
Jason M.
Submitted 12/11/19
So far so good seems to be a nice guy who knows what he's doing
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice great people and friend one makes me feel little I the only one that very a special to them
Veronica M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Russell D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional nd the CRNA was very good. Overall very good team.
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/11/19
I’ve been relying on the team at commonwealth pain for several years now. They are always professional and have always worked with me to find a solution for my pain.
Eva R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was nice. Thanks for helping
Stacy B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Beautiful office friendly staff and great doctor answered all questions.
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Got Botox injections in my head and slept well for the first time in 36 years
Mary H.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love going to this drs office. Its is always so neat and clean. Everyone there is always so friendly and kind. I would recommend Dr. Winters to every4.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Well pleased

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.