Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2835 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2835 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everybody was very professional and nice. Not sure why, but the shots yesterday have had a very big impact on my pain especially today where I had to walk a lot. My pain scale is almost 0 and I’ve walked about 2 miles. My hip and knees still make it hard and I wobble a lot, but my back doesn’t hurt at all!
Tonya J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.Jackson worked me in today because I was a day early for my appt. I would have giving 5 stars but the sedation was very little and the block hurt real bad.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good
Ernest D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Feel like I’m in good hands
Vickie K.
Submitted 07/31/19
The doctors, nurses, nurse practitioners, office staff and everyone I meet during my visits are great. They are very nice, polite and very professional. They explain my procedures and answer all my questions.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Reception was very friendly. The nurse I talked to was very nice and explained everything well. Dr Jackson was awesome! Took his time to explain my options.
Donald R.
Submitted 07/30/19
All staff were professional and kind. My experience was enjoyable and I would recommend this clinic to anyone searching for quality care.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Walls is the best doctor I have been to in twenty years. Thanks Dr Walls
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Short and painless. Very nice place with nice people. Love my doctor.
Keith M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good
John L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Taking care of in a timely and professional fashion. I was briefed on what was going to take place. So there wasn’t any surprises.
Bethel H.
Submitted 07/30/19
To me Dr. Jackson is the best. He’s got good bedside manner.And a real good sense of humor. Love him and all the staff. PS but the shots are no fun. Lol
Betsy H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Winters and staff were friendly yet professional. A very caring vibe.
Leselie E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very efficient, staff friendly and helpful. Good experience.
John J.
Submitted 07/30/19
As usual dr. Jackson was very helpful and gave me a lot of insight
Darrin E.
Submitted 07/30/19
On time and painless
Rodney S.
Submitted 07/29/19
overall was good..
Penelope G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Friendly Doctor and staff. No pain. Pleasant experience.
Geralyn H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great staff! They had me in and out in record time! Thanks and hopefully I will be feeling better soon!
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/29/19
I really liked the staff the Dr. And the P.A. Everyone was really nice. And hope he can help me ...Ty all so much..

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.