Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3791 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3791 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Well pleased
Kasey T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great Dr, great team, great results!!
Timothy C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very friendly knowledgeable staff
Christine R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very friendly staff good service
Sheila S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/11/19
When they did prodeder it was hurting little and I was awake
Donna S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Walls and the entire team are awesome. I usually have trouble talking to a new Dr. But he made it very easy and I was very comfortable. Thank you to the entire staff.
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good as always
Edward P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very pleased. Everyone was very friendly& professional
Ricky A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Eve
Melvanna H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Winters and his staff are very understanding, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone.
Doris S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Where very nice to me doing great job
Ernest P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Explained procedure very well
Dan W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Satisfied
Sherri S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very nice staff and dr Coughtry is amazing
David J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Winters was knowledgeable and informative. Most impressive was that he was attentive to listening to my issue. This is a lost art and most professions today. He and his staff were very helpful and caring.
Judy S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Gish and his staff are awesome! I would recommend anybody to him. They were so awesome. Kind and explain every thing to me.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very efficient visit.
Tina C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I believe Commonwealth Spine & Dr. Walls truly care about their patients.... today's visit was just more rushed with Dr. Walls due to knee xrays not being there and they had to call and we had to wait for results to be faxed. This in turn led to feeling shorted on conversation about losing ability to walk, bladder control, no sense of well being.
Sandra K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very friendly staff

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.