Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3395 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very efficient office and friendly. Dr Dismore explained my upcoming treatment. She was very easy to understand.
Randy M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Gish always listens to your problems and really tries to alleviate debilitating pain.
Janice S.
Submitted 10/17/19
It was unexpectedly painful, but suppose it was nobody’s fault! Will be worth it if it works!
Ronald M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was not able to get my 1st epidural shot this visit but at least they seemed to care about my wellbeing.
Timothy S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very organized and efficient. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great. Love Dr. Gish
Patricia T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Young was very pleasant and interested in the history of my case. He explained how he can help me with my situation with my back pain and answered my questions. He gave me a good examination and will proceed from here.
Joey A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Nice and helpful people. Nurse that inserted my i.v. was the smoothest one I've ever had.
James R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr.Jackson is a cool dude
Melvin B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fine
Teresa D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff is always very friendly and kind. Willing to help with whatever your needs are, whether post or pre op. Dr. Lewis is wonderful and very understanding. Just all around great place! I love it!!
Martin F.
Submitted 10/17/19
excellent care!
Ann S.
Submitted 10/17/19
It was a very promising conversation.
Gwendolin M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lewis was very nice and considerate. He was very helpful. The office staff was very friendly.
Troy H.
Submitted 10/16/19
My first time visiting Dr. Walls was a great experience. All the staff were very kind and welcoming. Wait time was very short also. At this point, I would rate my experience as a :*****. Five star rating!!!
Theresa G.
Submitted 10/16/19
The people were friendly, and the Dr made me feel at ease
Larry B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Wonderful
Tryphena W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Was given a lot of feedback and a plan was made for treatment.
William F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good so far.
Marcelle R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Thought Dr Gish was very insightful.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.