Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florencio L.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was treated very outstanding
Gregory S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional
Roger C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good fast service
Joshua L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Tremendous,absolutely phenomenal. After the ablation I went home and took a nap and when I woke up I felt no more pain on my left side. Thanks so much to Dr. Dismore and the entire team. I'm looking forward to Future activities and work. It's been a long time and well worth the time and patience.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/20/19
I would certainly recommend Dr James Jackson. Very professional, kind & thorough understanding of what the Dr was going to do and what to expect. Dr Jackson came in himself & explained everything & made sure he answered any questions. Professional service from all staff!
Stephen E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional and courteous. Listened to me and explained my treatment options
David C.
Submitted 08/20/19
No problems an very respectful.
Sue C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very nice. Took time to talk to me about what my issues are and how they would address them. So far I'm very satisfied with Dr. Jackson.
Evan F.
Submitted 08/20/19
My procedure was short and quick and painless, and I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the procedure provided me with pain relief! Dr. Winters was in and out in less than 5 minutes, explained what he was doing and what to expect results wise until my next visit. I appreciate very much that they run a streamlined practice!
Scott V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Easy process
Loreena H.
Submitted 08/20/19
I started seeing Dr. Walls and his NP. Ruth Barone in October of 2018. From the day I walked through the door, I knew that I made the right choice for starting with this practice. All of the STAFF is very friendly and extremely kind to talk with. They make you feel like your a person not a number. They truly seem to care about you and your situation that brought you to see Dr. Walls. When you are on the need to contact them, no, matter if it's on the phone or your patient portal the quick response is amazing, not much of a worry for days waiting to get things worked out. Normally, within the same time frame but it could be up to 24 hrs. Either way it is quick. I LOVE this practice and thank everyone who works there... Loreena Hayes
Jamie A.
Submitted 08/20/19
In and out in 30 minutes. Only there for an injection. Really nice and answered all of the questions I had about the sedation and future injections. I would spend 2-3 hours waiting at my previous drs office. Thank you to the ladies and gents at this office.
Traci M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone is great, they know and perform their jobs well. They are a great team and credit to their profession.
Helen W.
Submitted 08/19/19
The entire staff at this clinic are fabulous! They are all so sweet and care so much for the patients. I have never had any negative complaints and would refer them to anyone!! Dr Winters also gives excellent patient care! Wouldn’t want to have to go anywhere else!!
Yolande J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Jackson and his staff are simply amazing!! They are patient, kind, and show total concern with your health issues and health care needs. I am so very thankful, and have great confidence - even when I am in pain that Dr Jackson will do his very best to get relief for his patiences. Dr Jackson and his staff - REALLY CARE!!!! Thank you for giving me back my quality of life. May GOD’S BLESSINGS rain down on ALL of YOU!!!
Paul S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very professional and caring staff. I got in and out quickly and even though I forgot about fasting the required time for anesthesia the went the extra step to make my injection as painless as possible. I would recommend them to anyone
Betty M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very nice and caring
Jennifer E.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was so happy, even with my pain I left there with a pet in my step. Thank u all, I'm so elated Dr. Winter is going to take over my pain mgmt. God bless everyone.
Naomi W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Every one was very Findlay nice
Maria T.
Submitted 08/19/19
I thought I was going to get sedation but didn't. My spine hurts worse than it did.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.