Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tilford G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very nice people there
Twila J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Winters was very kind and I felt like he was extremely knowledgeable in his specialty. He didn't leave me waiting in the patient room long at all unlike other doctors. He was in almost immediately once the nurse took my information and had already looked at my MRI report. I'm very pleased with him and his office staff. I would highly recommend him.
Hope H.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was fine, had a bit of a wait, but otherwise fine, still having pain, but I see the dr on Aug 30th
Vernon H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Winters and the staff were very efficient, courteous and professional. They expressed concern for my pain and needs by staying on top of my proper treatment and setting a course beyond that appointment.
John K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Commonwealth has been a blessing for helping my husband be able to walk again. The staff is amazing and so friendly! Dr. Jackson is so personable and so nice!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Everyone was nice and helpful and explained everything well. I would highly recommend.
Janet S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr.Jackson is a very good doctor get me right in and out.Has helped me a lot ,and I have recemented him to several of my friends.
Ramona C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Scary. Staff could have explained what they were about to do instead of me having to ask.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 08/16/19
In and out quickly. Asked the right questions . I wanted to be sedated but on a feeding tube and had food two hours before appt. appreciated them telling me that they couldn’t sedate me because if it. I’m their toes!!
Paula H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr.Dismore was very professional and down to earth
Gary C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Gish is awesome, would highly recommend him and all the staff. Thank you for all u do
Jane A.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have been a patient for at least two years now for ongoing treatment with chronic pain, recently I had to have spinal injections. The staff and Doctors are very prompt and courteous. They listen to me with undivided attention, wouldn't want to be treated any where else. I appreciate all the staff with every visit. Thank you so much!
William S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Gish is great to work with
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone was very nice and explained everything good
Joy W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Winters and his staff were professional and thorough.
Debra F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone is so nice and they make you feel at ease, I love them!!
James M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Efficient, pleasant personnel. They took time to answer questions and carefully monitored my well being during the procedure.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone involved in my treatment were very nice and concerned with my comfort. Smiling faces!!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Wonderful always!
Henry G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.