Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1964 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1964 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 03/30/21
All went well.
Johnny H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great dr.good clinic
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 03/26/21
The of workers.are great.Dr Lewis is a great.doctor his team is wonderful
Robert J.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been dealing with chronic pain for 15 years and treatment options have simply disappeared over the years with pain clinics demanding multiple procedures in return for medical management. Dr. Jason Lewis is the rare exception. He listened to me and for the first time at a pain clinic I felt I was listened to and included in the treatment plan. I cannot describe the relief I feel in finding Dr. Lewis!
Mildred J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very pleased
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Perfect.
Janet W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Good
Steven B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I was very impressed by the nurse and the Doctor .
Roxanne P.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Walls truly cares about you. He recognizes your pain and suffering and is eager to take care of it.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very nice
Debra D.
Submitted 03/15/21
Friendly staff, no wait and Dr. Young was very nice
Billie D.
Submitted 03/15/21
My consultation visit was good, however, I was told I’d receive a call to schedule another appointment to do back injections . It’s been a week and no one has called.
Donna W.
Submitted 03/14/21
I was referred to Dr Young for injections into my hips for chronic bursitis. I elected to do the procedure without sedation. It was virtually painless and the results have been very good. Dr Young is very personable, concerned and competent. I highly recommend him!
David R.
Submitted 03/13/21
Best Dr I’ve seen in a long time Positive attitude Caring and respectful to my needs Common sense. Something you don’t find a lot of anymore
Stacy V.
Submitted 03/13/21
Staff and care are excellent!! A special thank you to Dr Jackson thank you for all your care I appreciate it!
Douglas W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Everyone keep me at ease thinking of the procedure.
Andrew W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Fast. Tech friendly, and professional.
Thea D.
Submitted 03/12/21
I had an excellent first visit with Dr. Gish. Looking forward to my follow up to discuss treatment.
Terry Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
I was in severe pain due to L4L5 impingement and nearly bedridden 24 his a day. I received steroid injection into affected area which hurt like hell, but the next day I was up and moving. Staff Was great, Dr Dismore was great. My pain was cut by 80 %.
Wanda J.
Submitted 03/11/21
It was ok in a way got moved room to room as there was confusion there it was ex crowded the day I was there but doc folz was great

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.