Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff was great land the shot helped my pain
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great a bunch... makes me comfortable!
William M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Was a little long on the wait,but once in, very quick and efficient.
Diane G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Timely appointment. Everyone friendly and informative. No pain with the nerve block.
Ernestine T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Office staff was amazing And very professional
Bobby G.
Submitted 10/08/21
they are really nice they listen to your problems and they explain everything so you are able to understand. thank you
Charlie G.
Submitted 10/07/21
My vist was great today just like every time before. I really appreciate what kind of people they are
Kimberly E.
Submitted 10/07/21
Staff was extremely friendly and informative. Only had one visit to date but confident I made the right choice for my medical needs.
Jessica T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Staff was very friendly and thorough and professional. I look forward to my next visits to see if I can get any relief of my pain.
Manuela B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional staff, procedure was done without causing any pain
John S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional
Richard S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Love the shot .takes his time and cares about. You getting relief.
Shelby C.
Submitted 10/06/21
There was no receptionist at the desk for 15 minutes after my arrival. The front desk should never be without coverage
Paul H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Wonderful visit
Carrie G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Gish was very concerned about my situation
Lorena J.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have known Dr. Coughtry for many years. He is one amazing Dr. He took care of my husband with compassion and patience. When I needed care I followed him to London, ky. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
William A.
Submitted 10/05/21
The doctor could not do a better job. The shots are pain free, leaving me with a lot less pain.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was very pleasant and I was treated with great care and respect!
Wanda T.
Submitted 10/05/21
The dr an staff was great
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone is very nice I am always treated very well there and the treatment help me a lot

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.