Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Timely, effective, remarkable expertise
Carol B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone was very nice and treated me with respect and didn't make me feel uncomfortable
Stephen W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly staff great experience
Margie J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Caring and understanding
Alina S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and efficient. Very nice medical staff
Josephine P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always experience attentive care and respect from everyone.
Beth W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Very friendly and great!!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very good visit took time to listen to my concerns and questions
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very caring and pleasant experience
Doris R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very professional, precise Yet friendly and very helpful staff.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/23/20
As always Dr. young and his staff are amazing people that I have got to know and appreciate a lot. They do excellent work and their care is amazing. Guarantee you’ll come out feeling way better than what you did going on.
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Professional and friendly staff.
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was exactly like the last one on the way to the final part of the RFA.It is working well so far.
Walter J.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent service and understanding
Misty C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everything went well
Brian B.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was quick, staff was great and painless procedure. Thank you guys your staff rocks
Michael A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good doctor, very nice and easy to talk to
Charles P.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a really great experience. Staff was excellent and Dr. Dinsmore fully explained the procedure. All went very smoothly
John L.
Submitted 07/21/20
.
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/21/20
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very proficient and professional.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.