Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3395 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/17/22
They were real good to me
Bobby T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everything was great except for the fact appt was at 7 am and was told to be there 20 mins prior and the door didn’t even open until 10 till 7. Then went got in one of ladies was complaining about the phone ringing since 6:30 and I told her it was me trying to figure out what to do I was there and so was unlocked. But yet she did t answer to help solve the problem.
Cecil M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very welcoming atmosphere. Refreshing to finally have a MD that takes the time to listen and explain plan of care.
Genelea S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone at Pain and Spine Clinic is very nice professional and Doctor Gish it's one of the best doctors that I've had the privilege to know I would recommend Pain and Spine anyone to anyone thank you.
Randy S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very friendly. No problem whatever
Dianne F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Winters is wonderful! He is very kind and concerned about treatments to manage my pain!
Teresa F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone was super helpful, professional, courteous, and fast.
Connie M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Was very pleased with them. They was caring and compassionate. And very nice.
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice and knowledgeable
Melanie B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great staff. Very friendly.
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/14/22
It was awesome
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was having a rough day with back spasms and a lot of back pain. Dr Eric Brown had to put my IV in for my sedation. He and Amanda were very kind to me. Dr Anderson had me in and out of there with my epidural injections before I even knew it. I would recommend this awesome team to everyone!
Wrenna L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. The anesthesiologist needs to be more personable!
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Christopher knows just what he is doingg.
Brenda R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good
Cathy K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Couldnt ask for better service from the time I walked in the front door till i got wheeled out to my daughters car didnt feel the shot at all and they talked to me through out it You are amazing Dr Jackson and so is your staff so glad i chose your office
Flaura S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very patient and understanding
Allan K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Young was very polite and nice. Willing to answer all my questions. Great guy. All the staff were superb.
Lillian S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everything went fine

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.