Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Initial visit
Dawn D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Dismore was perfect! The front desk staff was very unfriendly and wouldn’t help an elderly man complete his online paperwork even after he asked for assistance. He Was clearly unable so I helped him.
Beverly F.
Submitted 07/19/20
Very professional staff and short wait times.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great people and fast response time.
John C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Didn’t wait long, very informative. RN was caring and thorough, Dr was informative and compassionate.
Jacynthia M.
Submitted 07/18/20
I was in and out in under 30 minutes. They had a safe environment and were very professional.
Douglas M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very quick and smooth process, from beginning to end.
Sherral B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was seen before my appointment time with no waiting.
Shelby R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very well satisfied always get treated with respect
Martha W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great!
Shelia D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was super nice. Really liked it there. 6 star
Curtis W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Friendly people all around service is as quick as possible with conditions as they are right now!!
James D.
Submitted 07/16/20
outstanding bedside manner, staff and facility
Michael P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Jackson has always put his patients first. They are five stars in my book!
Charles T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Walked in (barely), in a whole lot of pain, Dr. Gish used his expertise. Walked out with no pain.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Coughtry has a great “bedside manner” which is necessary with procedures that deal with your back and area which is an essential of everyday life. I appreciate his description of everything he does as he begins and completes his procedures; I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a dr and staff that cares for their patients to give this facility a call/chance.
Leslie G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Winter's and his staff are always so kind and courteous. They actually treat you like a person and not just some patient they have to see. They always take time to listen to what you have to say. Dr. Winter is very gentle and the last thing he would ever do is rush through injections. He always takes his time, is very gentle, and precise.
Heather J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very informative, look forward to working with him as we get an actual diagnosis of my problem
Jill C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I love Dr. Dismore, thanks to her I have my life back without surgery. I definently recommend you to see her first before jumping into any kind of surgery. If she can give you any kind of relief before jumping into something that can't be undone, and you will regret the rest of you life then you need to go talk to Dr. Dismore first.
Alice M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Jackson and his team are very compassionate and caring when it comes to their pts.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.