Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1964 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1964 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberely B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I’m truly grateful for Dr. Folz. He is a wonderful Doctor. He truly cares about his patients. The staff are nice and professional. I highly recommend them
Andrea W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Have been in a lot of pain. He has done his best given my surgical procedures.
Shirley P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Well organized and listen to what you have to say.
Lloyd J.
Submitted 03/10/21
I only saw the "Doctor" once in 4 visits. I had questions that could not be answered by the Nurse. My thought about this office, is it is a snake oil sales operation and not a pain management facility. I was given great care and personal interface from an actual Doctor at the clinic in my home town, until the Doctor retired. This office is a money siphoning organization, for both the insurance company and myself. They have been paid for all visits and yet they are still asking for more, fat chance of that happening. I cancelled the last appointment, after waiting through a long list people who were trying to do the same. I will call my the insurance company if their harassment continues. I want nothing more to do with this operation.
Amanda F.
Submitted 03/09/21
You are the first doctor that has actually listen to me and validated everything that I have been saying over the past year and actually made me feel human and not like I was making all of this up I knew I wasn't making it up and I knew that I was going to have to try to figure out things and trying to find answers and just getting the door slammed in my face and told that I was just making things up and drug seeking when in fact that was the furthest thing from the truth and I thank you very much you truly are a blessing the whole team they are an amazing group
Joseph G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amazing excellent staff and Dr young was very professional and nice
Diane M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Happy with injections
Sharmain B.
Submitted 03/08/21
I’ve gone to Pain Clinic of America for years and have hated every minute of it. I always dead my appointments because their buildings are so dirty and the worst part is they are so unorganized everything gets screwed up. I didn’t realize how things were supposed to be until I visited Commonwealth. I’ll never settle for anything except the best from here on out.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/08/21
They always do a great job of making you relaxed. I just wished my body would respond to the injections I have received, but I guess I have other issues I will be addressing.
Abigail B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Winters and his staff were very informative and professional. My appointment was prompt. ❤️
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Fast, friendly and overall great!!
Ilse C.
Submitted 03/08/21
No waiting, Staff was helpful and friendly
Michael P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great as always!
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/05/21
The procedure went well. Was very pleased with the care I received from all the staff . The CRNA was excellent ..Thank you
Jimmy B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Nice and friendly
William M.
Submitted 03/05/21
1st visit. I actually enjoyed the experience! Pain free when I left. Nuff said
Misty E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Overall great experience.. Informative Dr. Great staff..
Joyce P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Dismore is very skilled and professional.
David P.
Submitted 03/03/21
My first visit and it was great! They know what they doing and they do it well. Great staff!

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.