Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie W.
Submitted 10/05/21
They were all very polite and pleasant, genuinely seemed to care and you dont find this anymore
Sabrina S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always courteous, quick, and professional! You don't realize just how badly you hurt, until you don't hurt anymore. Thanks!!!
Joseph N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Anthony H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great Dr. first time I’ve ever met this Dr. him and his staff were all really friendly. Thanks.
Wendy H.
Submitted 10/04/21
The wait was a bit longer than I expected but all in all was a very good visit.
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent experience from the time I walked in the door. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. No wait time from start to finish.
Donnie G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr was thorough- and wanted to proceed with appropriate care ASAP- instead of numerous initial visits.-he has concern for patients well-being and quality of life.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Quick and mostly painless. No sedation used.
Diane G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Sherman S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Received my shots in my back they seemed to work!
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/03/21
I was treated promptly, professionally and my pain relief was very welcome. Thank you.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Very clean and professional. Dr. Dismore super nice and caring, and Cherry was a positive caring Tech.
Danielle B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Don't have as much pain in my neck like before I got the nevers burned.
Katrina G.
Submitted 10/01/21
I feel like Dr. Folz does a great job for me. The patient in front of him is his #1 priority. I also see Erin F. She is fantastic. She has gone above and beyond for me several times, making sure my needs are met. The staff are always caring, concerned and thoughtful.
Carrie Y.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everybody was nice I hope I will be ok I have been in pain for a while thanks Dr young and company
Linda C.
Submitted 10/01/21
He understands my problem and has a plan for me.
Wayne A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Went as expected. Met my expectations. Level of service always top notch.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly to the patient who is squeamish and new to the process could not ask for more from the staff
Karen P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Really liked the Dr. and staff was polite and helpful. Doctor was very informative and helpful
Jill L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Was excellent Dr. Listened and explained things

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.