Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie T.
Submitted 06/22/22
I know I need these But! The pain is just too much to handle with my anxiety already over the top it sure doesn’t help . But they are very kind to me and I will continue this journey as long as I need to Laurie Taylor
Jerry W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everything ran smoothly from the point of arrival throughout. Very easy to understand the plan the doctor has for me and they were very quick to answer any of my questions.
Tim R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Winters and his staff are the best.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/21/22
They are very professional but they are also have a wonderful bedside manner They let you know what they are doing before they do it
Fred S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Quick. Not invasive and immediate pain relief.
Malley M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very nice
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Gish is kind and caring. The trigger point injections for headaches and nerve ablation for back pain have helped tremendously.
Jackie H.
Submitted 06/19/22
Hopefully this will help
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/19/22
The wait was long but I liked Dr. LEWIS. He seemed liked he cared about why I was there.
Peggy R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Everyone is very nice and take their time to explain what they are going to do before they do it
Kathryn J.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent
Vickie B.
Submitted 06/17/22
It when well he explained everything good !
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Fast , Courteous and very efficient
Joanne E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
Wednesday A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great people
Donald P.
Submitted 06/15/22
She is very clear and to the point
Sandy P.
Submitted 06/15/22
The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful.
David E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very attentive
Carol M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Long wait
Tracey M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.