Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional office staff, clean and organized. Loved Dr Winters bedside manner and id never had any injections while awake but i know this guy knew where to inject bc i felt the same pain and pressure for couple seconds as if I'd been on my feet and doing a chore or activity. This made me confident in him!
Larry R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Charles S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Apart from being great at her job, she always takes time to have a conversation
Roberta M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everything went great. People friendly and courteous. I didn’t have to wait was called back at my appt time
Donna R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Winters Always makes me feel at ease when I get a procedure done. He has a great sense of humor, and would highly recommend him.
Kennie V.
Submitted 09/29/21
I absolutely loved the dr I saw today. He was so compassionate and so understanding.
Dennis R.
Submitted 09/29/21
I got some answers
Lynnea D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone there has made me feel very comfortable with my procedure. Thank you.
Bradley L.
Submitted 09/29/21
My appointment was at 850, o was seen very timely manner , staff was very friendly, and you can talk to doctor Anderson, and summer is a wonderful nurse
Tracy N.
Submitted 09/29/21
I have mid to upper neck issues, arthritic, pinched nerve and a herniated disc. They tend to flare up and last weeks at a time causing miserable pain. Have been in pain management for a year and my flare ups are minimal. The injections do help me and help me live life. I like sand volleyball and enjoy workouts and am participating in it all.
Melvin G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always a good visit. Injections work for me
Rick P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Prompt service
Monica K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Thay treat you with respect. They are so caring. I have never had a visit where I felt like they weren't concerned about my pain. I know I'm getting the best care that can be given. I feel fortunate to have been referred to their office. Dr. Winter and his staff are great.
Alicia A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very knowledgeable and understanding of my pain
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/28/21
EXCELLENT
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I wasn't sure what to expect, id only done pain management at 1 other clinic for approximately 4 yrs. and it wasn't bad, but it was somewhat unorganized and the Dr was not like the one here. I thought the staff and Dr was professional, knowledgeable and quite nice. I had basically 2 appts the same first visit the injections were done so precisely i felt the same pain in the exact same areas. I couldn't believe it, thats never happened. Extremely satisfied!!
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was ok
John H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good good man!!! And he said WALK... SO FAR SO GREAT. I can't wait to see what he can do for my flangies. And then my feet. I'm looking for 103 year's old now
Kristie B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very punctual and professional
Stacy S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Today was my first visit to the pain clinic. My doctor actually took the time to sit down and do an examination of me and listen to my needs. I am very hopeful that I will get some relief. I was very impressed with Dr. Kathryn Williams

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.