Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and friendly and they do a great job
Lavada M.
Submitted 06/14/22
All my questions and more were answered and or addressed with sufficiency.
Shelly F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything went very smoothly and all my questions were answered.
Randall B.
Submitted 06/13/22
5 stars
Robin H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everything went great. Staff and Dr are great
Connie R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great professional team.
Albert K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly and professional. Never felt a thing. Highly recommend to anyone
Richard T.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great, professional, friendly
David J.
Submitted 06/11/22
They told me in advance what discomfort I was about ready to face. In life that is something big for me. The whole group was friendly and seemed to be helpful in getting my Mid & Lower Back pain assistance was to help me. Dave R Janes
Leon K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Professional, experienced, Knowledge, and efficient.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Anderson and his team were patient and empathetic to my high level of pain. I felt like I was in good hands!
Cecile M.
Submitted 06/10/22
He was very nice
Brandon S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Heat abrasion did wonders for me.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I love Dr Gish he is wonderful and I haven’t had a bad experience with him at all! Nothing but good things to say about him and all the help that he has given me!
Shirley M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly caring staff. Treated me with respect.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone was nice, the doctor took time to explain my procedure to me.
Edward R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional made me feel very relaxed and comfortable I need a very good job
Kimberly E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Was treated with respect and caring on my pain, not all of which can be explained. Dr. Winters is kind and excellent at giving shots making them less painful than others have. Received about 50% relief but I’ll take that any day!
Diane P.
Submitted 06/09/22
The IV didn’t really kick in till I get home
Cari U.
Submitted 06/09/22
Perfect

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.