Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan R.
Submitted 07/11/20
It was great thanks
Robin F.
Submitted 07/10/20
They are great and I wouldn’t go any other place for my pain they really care about their patients
Callie K.
Submitted 07/10/20
I always have a great experience with this office
Sherri A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very responsive and helpful.
August N.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great service all staff are very professional. Highly recommend.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff made me feel very comfortable as it was my first time there
Curtis B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Outstanding service
Gerald H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very caring and understanding!!
APRIL T.
Submitted 07/08/20
i HAVE TO SAY THAT THESE DOCTORS HAVE BEEN WITH ME THROUGH EVERY STEP OF THIS PROCESS THAT i HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH. ALONG WITH OTHER PROFESSIONALS I DO BELIEVE THAT I HAVE BEEN DIAGNOSED WITH MS AND I WILL HAVE A LONG JOURNEY AHEAD OF ME SO THANKS TO EVERYONE AT THIS LOCATION
James A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good
Kristen C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Seemed as if the Dr was in a rush and wasn't very personable. Kind like she wanted to get out of the room as quickly as she could. She Was very nice and informative though.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Every one in the office is very professional and friendly. I always leave with answers to my questions and knowing I have received the best care available. Dr Winters explained my issues, answered my questions and even took time to look up my recent MRI that was completed by another Dr that I have not heard back from. on a scale of 1-10 I give Commonwealth Pain a 10! Thank you for caring about your patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was well-treated and felt secure in my treatment. My only complaint is the pushback on transportation. In order for me to receive the injections my brother who works night shift must bring me which means he can only get a few hours sleep because I can only get an early morning appointment. It would be beneficial to both him and myself if I could get a later appointment.
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/07/20
The injection reliefs the pain within hour of the treatment's.
Bobby H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr Jackson does an outstanding service he takes good care of his patieces
Mary C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very thorough and explained everything so I could understand. Very impressed with staff and Dr. Young.
Laura A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Dismore and her staff provide fantastic care. They did a nerve abblasion on my left knee today. They were efficient and effective completing the procedure in a very short period of time. They have provided excellent care for my chronic pain for the past three years.
Jenny W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Extremely kind...empathetic to the struggle I had been through. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my concerns. Outstanding 1st visit. I am so thankful to be able to have assistance in my recovery!
John C.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff And Dr Winters we’re very professional and very helpful and very knowledgeable. All together a good visit
Anne P.
Submitted 07/02/20
I felt listened to by medical assistant and Dr Jackson. The medical assistant carefully completed history and interview to help focus goal of visit. Dr Jackson is caring and unhurried, and able to explain my situations in honest and complete method. Thanks

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.