Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Penny S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Checking in was simple, wait time was minimal in the waiting room. People were friendly. Received relief from my leg and hip pain!
Linda O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Did not have to wait Staff was courteous I was anxious they waited until I was calm
Eddie B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Was very friendly and polite.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
Corey J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
Jack M.
Submitted 06/08/22
The wait was rather long but besides that the visit was very good. We really like Jason Lewis. We felt he genuinely cared & is trying to find the very best solution to the pain.
Jaymes N.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very caring to your needs.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was kind, and worked to get me out as quickly as they could. The only thing I didn't care for was the fact that I thought the treatment prescribed was already preauthorized. I was under the impression that is why I had to wait so long for an appointment.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly, staff and doctors.Very helpful and so good at explaining and exams throughly
Ellen M.
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff very nice. Have never taken morphine except drip. Took my meds on way home and within an hour my stomach began hurting. It became very severe lasted for 7 hours. Never easing at all. I will call office tomorrow....
Holly N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Answered all my questions Seemed knowledgeable Was prepared had reviewed my MRI report
Jo C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Prompt service. Had sedation but felt the injection.
Faith G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
Carol W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fine
Vernice B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Love Dr Pellant. Service was fast and awesome as always
Raquel S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very polite and informative.
Stacey S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Dismore is amazing. She has a great bedside manor and doesn't sugar coat things.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/07/22
David has always be good with listening and your concerns. He is patient and his nurse is awesome as well. Very pleased with the service I get there
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Gish has always been upfront with my care plan and he is very good at listening to your concerns.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.