Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 07/02/20
I had a nice appointment. I would recommend your services to anyone.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Dismore is always amazing. She always takes the time to talk about whatever is going in the world for a bit. I appreciate that
Kerry Z.
Submitted 07/01/20
Absolutely love this office. The Doctors, Nurses and all the staff are truly concerned with the well being of their patients. And they strive to give the best treatment options for all. Thank you!
William O.
Submitted 07/01/20
He is a great Dr and the staff are very nice. Thank you
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was very helpful, Dr. Fold and his nurse were very professional and nice, I feel good about having a Dr. I can trust
Malinda C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Lewis and the staff are very professional and have helped me so much.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Winters and his team were very professional and maybe she'll very comfortable during my procedure their knowledge of their field is exemplary and I would recommend them to any of my family or friends
Kari H.
Submitted 06/29/20
I was looking for someplace new who was compassionate and kind and listened and Dr. Folz and his staff exceeded my expectations! Such a kind office! Didn't wait long at all, and clinic is super clean! I totally recommend dr.folz and commonwealth to anyone for pain management!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/29/20
very good
Laurie C.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been going to Dr. Young for several years. Never had one complaint! He is helped me tremendously manage my pain . The whole staff has always been great, they listen , don’t rush me. Very caring office from the receptions , the nurses, NPs, and Dr Young.
Phillip C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Gish listened to my issues and offered viable options.
Amber R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Young is very compassionate. He took the time to listen to all of my issues without rushing me. His assistant was extremely friendly and kind. The checkout associate was kind and helpful with offering new products. Dr. Young and all of the staff I interacted with made me feel as ease. I truly appreciate them.
Josephine P.
Submitted 06/27/20
Staff always treat me nice, are constantly making sure I’m comfortable. Very caring all round.
Julie S.
Submitted 06/26/20
It was very pleasent thebnurse was cheerful and nice and two techs were friendly and talked to me all the way thru so much that i did not feel anything
Christy E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional. Explains everything well as plan of action and has me hopeful for the future. First time in a long time
Penny S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Was very friendly and took time to talk to me.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/25/20
The dr. I saw today was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better team and accommodation.
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very polite and very informative
Patsy B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone Nice, Helpful,Accommodating, Very Santized And Clean During This Covid-19 Pandemic.
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have never had a bad experience, I am always in good hands when I come here. Everyone in the office and all the nurses and Dr Young always have a smile on their faces and they all treat me like I am Family.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.