Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene P.
Submitted 09/25/21
The twilight finally worked again. The nurses were awesome and so friendly. I was really happy with Dr young. My visit was very pleasant. I was not terrified this time. Thank you again.
Edward S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Gish was a great example of a specialist with many people lined up to see him who ALSO managed to project & maintain a caring warmth, treat both my husband and me with dignity, & be very succinct in explaining diagnosis & treatment plan. Of course, he also had a very thorough, very good medical assistant to make his time well spent. We left with a short & longer term plan and feeling like there is help for my husband’s quality of life. (AND I would also only give such a high rating to a doctor who listens to questions & answers them completely.)
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/25/21
I was talking with the doctor about my hips hurting as well as my back and he ordered some shots and hopefully I will be feeling better by next month at this time.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 09/25/21
They all done wonderful
Cindy K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr is super nice and so is staff
Joyce E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Felt listened to and feel like we have a plan to help with my pain.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Wait 2 hrs other than that great people
Bradley D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great staff, excellent experience all the way around
Leon R.
Submitted 09/24/21
The visit to Dr. Folz was good. I am looking forward for the treatments to help my pain.
Cleda C.
Submitted 09/24/21
I felt listened to. Wait time was great. Dr.Caulghtry was great. I liked him a lot. Wasn’t in a rush and took his time to explain my options.
Milton W.
Submitted 09/24/21
People always know what they are doing and attentive making me feel very comfortable.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 09/24/21
I fill better this morning
Sherry T.
Submitted 09/23/21
My visit was really good. She was very nice and seemed to care. She came up with a plan that I hope helps me. I can't wait to go back. I would be glad to recommend commonwealth pain to everyone.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Extremely Pleasant & Courteous They ALL made my Day
Nanette J.
Submitted 09/23/21
The doctor was great. The nurse who called me back was rude and very short with me.
Sharon Y.
Submitted 09/23/21
Left neck ablation
Alison L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all of my questions and offered me a helpful plan to get me back on my feet.
Liz L.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was great!!0
Anna L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice office and staff. Dr Winters was very informative and helpful. He was friendly to talk with.
George H.
Submitted 09/22/21
My first visit was a wonderful experience

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.