Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

4.81/5 Star Rating
5132 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5132 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julius D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Check-in was very efficient all digital even the co-pay, wait time was normal for most medical facilities, wait time in room for seeing the Doctor was quicker than normal times, over all experience was good.
Barabara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The doctor and nurses were so nice to me and I wasn’t the best patient but it hurt and I was in a lot of pain. I will go again thank you all so much!!
Dana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
He did a good job
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Everyone is so kind and confident, I'm usually, very nervous when I have any kind of procedure. Wasn't nervous at all.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Staff and dr kind and courteous
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Ì felt like the entire staff cared about my issues and i was very comfortable in sharing my concerns and asking questions. I was very nervous about not being heard but they made me confident from the first minute I walked in that they were ready to help. I love love love this facility.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very good and would give them a 10 very positive people and Dr. LEWIS is the best.
Vicky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Milburn is the best. Very professional but shows a lot of compassion.God bless you ❤️
Donna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Felt comfortable there and Dr. Young was thorough and took his time explaining everything.
Aaron E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The only doctor that will REALLY take as much time as needed to explain questions. This includes staff as well. Felt like he and his staff really care.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
They were polite explaining everything, After it was over ,they took really good care of me.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very good I wasn’t even aware of the shot going in great job will be even better when it can get kicked in thank you so very
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
My over experience was pleasant I got in and out.
Tammy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Was doing ok until the sedation wore off and I was in the middle of the ablation. It was painful. I was getting both sides of my neck done at the same time and feel I was only given enough for 1 side.
Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very professional and caring doctors and nurses
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I feel like he truly listened to me and wants to help me be pain free.
Antoinette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everybody was very nice and respectful. I really felt heard, understood and well informed!
Arkie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Had appointment at 7:30 was out before 8:30
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
.
Brandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very kind

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.