Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1964 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1964 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason R.
Submitted 02/17/21
Waiting Area was clean, staff was pleasant and attentive, and Dr Jackson was professional and injections was pain free. All around great experience.
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very good!!! Dr winters explained things to me very well.
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/15/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Folz and his whole staff. They make me feel like a person instead of a number. They explain everything in ways I understand.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/14/21
Everyone treated me very well. I absolutely think the staff there is very well experienced at what they do and they treat you with great redpect
Diana M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Wonderful very informative
Darlene H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very good service from receptionist to MA and PA and last but least Dr.Gish came out talk to me and he was on point
Janet B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Jackson and the staff are always friendly and professional. They answer questions and help with any issues that may arise.
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/10/21
The BEST .......... that is ALL !!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very professional
Linda B.
Submitted 02/07/21
So sweet & helpful! Answered all my questions. Everyone in the office was so nice!
Terry Y.
Submitted 02/06/21
All of the staff were very good. Listened to my pain explanations. Then Dr. Walls came in, we talked a good half hour on what was causing my pain. Then he recommended treatment to help relieve my pain. They are ALL my hero's. God bless you all!
Waco B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Gish talk to his patients like they are a member of his family. He is straightforward, honest, and very knowledgeable. He is willing to listen. That's hard to find. Thank you and your staff.
Bruce M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very satisfied!
Jodi G.
Submitted 02/04/21
She is amazing. She listened to me, she explained everything to me in a way I was able to understand everything. And her staff is great. Trish is a super star!!
James Y.
Submitted 02/03/21
Perfect
Lillian S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a good visit, he tells me everything he is doing.
Patricia D.
Submitted 02/02/21
The staff was very nice and informative.
Pam M.
Submitted 02/01/21
My stomach pain has not gotten any better or my crack in my back pain. I need something that works better than what I have. I have an appointment on Feb.18th.
Jacynthia M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional.
Mitzi G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Gish does a wonderful job with my epidural injection for my back pain. The staff is great too, a very busy office!!

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.