Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ladonna B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff is always prompt and friendly. The only concern I had was the young man that started my IV threw my used Needle in the chair side trash rather than the sharps container.
Darrell S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
Hannelore S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jackson made you feel at ease and explain everything in detail.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I didn't have to explain my pain. He seen the evidence and told me what I've been telling Dr's for over a year. He has a plan and confidence that he can get me where I need to be. I have hope
David B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff was very helpful and all worked together to ensure that I was treated effectively and efficiently
Jack H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough, friendly courteous staff !!!
Misty C.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff was very nice and caring
Marlinda P.
Submitted 09/20/21
The doctors are all very informative and before during my procedure before I get the anesthesia and cannot remember. They all are very friendly ask me how I am doing, great bed side manners I do not feel like another number!
Deborah E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone polite. Dr. Winters was very thorough and knowledgeable about my condition. Was shock how I was to get long term options as I quickly. I highly recommend everyone give this pain management clinic a try.
Christine L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Video chat appointment was highly convenient and thorough
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent!!
Terri J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Such nice people
Albert R.
Submitted 09/17/21
All of my questions were answered quickly and the treatment was very compassionate
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Ok
Hannelore S.
Submitted 09/17/21
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. The nurses and doctor Jackson made us feel at easy about the procedures to be use.
Carl B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Coughtry was very friendly and discussed every thing he was doing while giving me my injection.
Veronica P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Avanell R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly, caring and fast service
Cynthia T.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a remarkable check-in. I had to make an appointment and wanted it in the morning. I had another appointment so she managed to get both of them in the morning!!! I’ve not been able to get my morning appointments in so long. Been told they aren’t available. The one I had was just made a few days before over the phone. She took the time to move my others around and got them both in the morning. I was so happy.
Melody B.
Submitted 09/16/21
It wasn't a dreadful experience like I was expecting. Very pleasant, caring, and professional staff.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.