Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Dismore is amazing. She has a great bedside manor and doesn't sugar coat things.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/07/22
David has always be good with listening and your concerns. He is patient and his nurse is awesome as well. Very pleased with the service I get there
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Gish has always been upfront with my care plan and he is very good at listening to your concerns.
Milford B.
Submitted 06/07/22
He was excellent
Ladonna S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor and staff were all very professional. Explained what they recommended as a plan of care and listened to my concerns
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable and wait time very good.
Myra G.
Submitted 06/07/22
X
Holly G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Nice to not be in so much pain all the time and excited to have better mobility!! Awesome place and staff!!
Debra F.
Submitted 06/06/22
You guys have a great staff, very friendly and courteous, they explain everything to you to ease your mind… I’d highly recommend CPS
Roger G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very helpful
Michael S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great
Charity F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very friendly
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/03/22
My first time there and everything was explained and all questions were answered. Staff was friendly and office was very clean.
Mary E.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Gish and his nurse were so nice. I have multiple issues and they didn't run screaming from the room. I appreciate their comprehensive approach to pain management.
Betty M.
Submitted 06/02/22
The only fall back was the wait time before being taken back for the procedure They were running about an hour behind. The staff (Dr Folz the nurses and receptionist) are very professional and apologetic when they are running behind scheduled appointment times
Meri G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Pleasant, everyone was very nice and friendly.
Brett M.
Submitted 06/02/22
He is a good doctor
Maryellen W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent care and professionalism
Linda T.
Submitted 06/02/22
I was on time seeing my physician! The staff was polite and treated me excellent. I would highly recommend this physician!
Denise W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Not quite sure how I feel about this place just yet.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.