Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1964 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1964 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional and nice always asking how your doing
Wanda P.
Submitted 01/29/21
It was quick... No waiting.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Excellent and well taken care of.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/28/21
The on-site visit to receive my injections was straightforward and efficient. The staff was extremely friendly and was a pleasure to work with. The scheduling procedure of them calling you back for an appointment was odd, but was quick. I would highly recommend them.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Always professional
Davon T.
Submitted 01/27/21
I had a very pleasant visit and must say it was excellent expertise.
Aldric L.
Submitted 01/27/21
It works for me.
Linda D.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Winters and his staff made me feel comfortable thought the entire process.
Malinda C.
Submitted 01/26/21
I’ve been going to Dr Lewis over 6 years for trigger point injections. Dr Lewis and the staff at the Etown office are amazing!
Johnnie F.
Submitted 01/26/21
It was ok
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional and had a great bed side manner!
Charles S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr dismore is always so kind and gentle. She takes time to talk with me and share experiences. Always a pleasure
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Young’s office staff was very helpful, nice, and professional. Dr. Young took time to listen to my issues with my pain and offered suggestions that we could try. He was very positive about helping me to feel better.
Georgene S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Doc D. explained the procedure for today and how the anesthesia affect everyone different. All employees were very polite and professional too. Thanks
Frances W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr walls was very nice an seems to care about helping wit hus patients issues I am thankful that I have a dr that is finally going to do something
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Quick very sufficient and out everyone had a good attitude I was very happy with the visit.
Carla G.
Submitted 01/22/21
I went in to have 5 nerves burned on the right side of my back.. I did receive sedation so the pain of the procedure was bearable..
Frederick O.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Young listened and showed concern , he was very professional and thorough. I felt that I have a Dr with common sense unlike others I have had to deal with. I recommend him to anyone.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Love these guys! Friendly, efficient and fantastic at what they do!
Melanie M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everything about this office, staff and no waiting is a plus. Dr. Winters is very kind and gentle.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.