Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don F.
Submitted 06/25/20
It was a good experience Doctor Winter's is a great Doctor
Robert B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very Professional and Efficient
Linda G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Love Dr Young.He has take good care of me. The whole office treat you like a friend. Dr young has helped.my pain a lot.
Jenifer L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Gary M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very helpful
Phillip K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Best Doctor I've ever met. Was very detailed and helpful.
Rachel F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr young is very compassionate and also serious about his job he treats me with importance every time I am there for an injection.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Lewis and staff always do a great job. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Bruce F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent bedside manner, very courteous staff.
Amy A.
Submitted 06/22/20
You've changed my life for the better. Thank you all. Everyone friendly
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/20/20
My procedure went ok. I am so glad I had it done. Seems like it's helping, which is great!! Anxious to have both sides done.
Deborrah G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Attentive staff and physician with a short wait time.
Natasha D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Yes fast and friendly. From the time I walk in the door to leaving. Great staff
James B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very satisfied
Susan S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very happy with Dr. Folz, very caring and is willing to listen and work with you.
Marlene R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Short wait. Friendly professional staff. Trigger point injections are great for non-narcotic pain relief
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/18/20
In a world trying to be inhuman it is a pleasure to ,be treated kindly with Knowledge and sincerity. Dr. Lewis it was encouraging to not be treated as a condition, but as a person.
Christina V.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Gish is very professional yet has a way of explaining things in laymen’s terms so you understand completely his course of action. I’ve had 4 nerve blocks performed by him and am very satisfied with my treatments, his office staff and the promptness of my office visits. I never have to wait!
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Professional and friendly
Laura B.
Submitted 06/18/20
The people there are courteous and very nice.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.