Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very kind here The nurses. Kyle is real easy if you need IV put in hand to have aneicetchia the girls who take to treatment area Dr James Jackson is great They will take great care of you Thanks to everyone if I forgot you. A good office to visit for your problem s
Richard M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Completely satisfied with the procedure and the results. Dr and staff professional and courteous.
Joseph K.
Submitted 06/16/20
My experience was very positive! Was dealt with in a professional & timely manner. The best though is the pain relief that was achieved!
Alice P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Winters is very well versed in his field. He has a great bedside manner and he's cute
Jeff S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent
Michelle K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Best Dr I’ve ever seen!
Janie P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great experience! Staff very friendly. Doctor listened to what I was saying and was very helpful explaining the next step.
Gregory L.
Submitted 06/12/20
The entire staff was very courteous. After my arrival time was being taken care in a very efficient and timely manner.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/11/20
The staff is always very friendly and efficient. Today, even with anesthesia though, the epidurals did hurt. Maybe the anesthesia did not have enough to take affect.
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/11/20
All was perfect only thing that could make it better is a sheet of written instructions as to what to expect afterward. Maybe it should include the next appointment date. Excellent care while there!
Steven N.
Submitted 06/11/20
It is always great to get the answer we need and the help we need
Dolores K.
Submitted 06/10/20
everyone is wonderful
Tony P.
Submitted 06/10/20
amazing staff and very knowledgable and making sure you feel comfortable
Leasha M.
Submitted 06/10/20
They were very Curtiss and nice. Very prompt.
Marsha Z.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone was helpful and met my needs with answers to all my questions. I needed help to get on/off the table and I received it cheerfully. Dr. Young was thorough in his explainations and as gentle as he could be.
Dana A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff was very friendly. I got into my appointment with no waiting. Dr. Gish explained everything and pinpointed the area of pain. Pain relief is amazing after my injection.
Jerry H.
Submitted 06/09/20
I met with Dr. Dismore and her extraordinary staff. Who were all attentive and had genuine concerns for the reasons of my visit. I was seen as a new patient and a treatment plan was developed. Dr. Dismore listened and answered all of my questions. The entire experience left me confident I had come to the right place. The team had me in and out and wasted no time in doing so...very efficient.
Brad W. M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Jason Lewis Done a wonderful wonderful job and good people worked with him....
Angela B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Yes so far , better than before Thanks for being supportive.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.