Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

4.81/5 Star Rating
5132 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5132 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very courteous an kind you get taken care of right away no long waits. They schedule there appts very well I don’t will always go to common wealth a pain. I give them a 10
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Good care
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very professional staff
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Jackson and all the staff are very professional and friendly.
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Young and staff was very informative and easy to talk to.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Everyone is so professional but down to earth..I would def recommend CommonWealth Pain and Spine.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very happy with Dr. Dinsmore
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
They have excellent service
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Lewis has been pivotal in my being able to continue to work as a hairdresser, do yard work, and many things that pain would prevent. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Lewis, and Commonwealth Pain and Spine.
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Always nice and willing to answer questions.
Forrest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good and caring
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I've seen other pain clinics before coming to Commonwealth. Commonwealth is by far the best. The Receptionist are always polite. I get treated like a person not just another patient. From the time I get there to I leave it's always 30-45.
Irwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very professional and did not have to sit around waiting to get the procedure done.
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very knowledgeable and seemed to be concerned about my situation.
Foad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Treatment was fast and painless. It was pleasure to be treated by Dr. Dismore and the rest of the team at Commonwealth.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
3.5 hours of pain relief.
Samantha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Love the Dr's and nurses! The staff is polite and the care about the patients.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Good service
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Front desk is very polite and helpful, especially considering I lost my drivers license changing purses! And it was in my purse the whole time! They let me email photo proof to them. How amazing! Thank you. My nurse who took all of my information was patient and listened to me - and I know I can be annoying to listen to, but she never let that show. She took down my history and got Dr. Milburn informed. Dr. Milburn was referred to me by my Orthopedic surgeon. And honestly I didn’t want to come here. I’ve been struggling with my pain for a while and I didn’t want a doctor to just tell me that all I had to do was take a cocktail of pain meds and everything would be right as rain. Especially when I know that to be as false as fools gold. Dr. Milburn was informative, set me at ease, wasn’t angry that I already had some knowledge of the procedure that I may need to do. And his patient manner is genuine. He filled in the blanks of information wherein the knowledge wasn’t there available to me. I was genuinely grateful to be referred to someone competent at his craft and someone who had good patient manners. As both are hard to find in doctors of any medicine.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very easy procedure

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.