Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1964 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1964 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Awesome
Michael L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional visit the doctor s understanding, took the time to listen, and offered excellent medical advice
James H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Excellent doctor really informed me of the things he can do
Velva G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great experience! Minimal wait time - I was in and out in 45 minutes. Dr Gish gave me his full attention and answered all my questions without rushing thru the appointment.
Teresa D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Staff is always very nice, observant, and corteous. Very helpful! Dr. Lewis is absolutely wonderful. Love them all
John H.
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a bit of wait to get the procedure but everything and everyone was were great and had noticeably relief in a day! So happy. If it were not for the wait I would say 5 stars
Michael R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Coughtry is EXCELLENT and his staff is great! Highly recommend.
Harold B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Young was a last minute replacement for Dr. Jackson, but I felt confident in his abilities, knowledge, and the care I received from him and the staff.
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Jackson was thorough and easy to talk to.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional and wonderful staff. Dr. Winters himself was very nice and went to work right away. I have very lengthy records that he actually went thru before seeing me. You may think that's not unusual but you would be wrong. Over the years and many surgeries a lot of doctors wait to talk before they look at your records. He was very thorough. Wish I would have gotten to him sooner!!!
Ricky T.
Submitted 01/13/21
He was very caring n took everything to heart with my husband.very understanding.ty for everything
Kevin P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Young is amazing!
Alan W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great service
Virginia R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everyone was so nice and understanding of my medical needs . They were very nice and I would recommend to others if they need help with their medical needs. God bless you all and thank you
James S.
Submitted 01/11/21
I am another satisfied patient!!!
Mary Kaye F.
Submitted 01/11/21
The staff and the Dr’s are always very professional and quick!
George R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great 1st visit
Loretta W.
Submitted 01/10/21
Made me feel very comfortable.Every one was very nice
Donna B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Pleasant experience. Short wait time. Professional and efficient!
James O.
Submitted 01/09/21
They jumped through hoops to help me on a timely basis!!!

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.