Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abba G.
Submitted 06/02/22
You guys are the best. Your care always exceeds expectations!
Carol W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Got an ablasion. They were friendly and Nd efficient
Kathryn B.
Submitted 06/02/22
The CP&S Team have been wonderful and the improvements you have made to my quality of life, remarkable! Thank you!!
Nina G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Every employee was super friendly and helpful
Jason H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great people
Ronnie M.
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff was very nice and the doctor was very caring I definitely recommend going there
Susan K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very informative and professional. Very caring physician
Arlene P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Extra good
Evelyn R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good. Very thorough.
Judy B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was very professional and answered all my questions.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great
Earline S.
Submitted 05/31/22
none
Michael K.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
Johna F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very good
Carolyn W.
Submitted 05/31/22
The office in Owensboro is always fairly clean and appointments ate always on time. Staff is very nice.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/31/22
The experience was great now just waiting to have another procedure done.
Jamie L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Always a great experience!
Todd B.
Submitted 05/31/22
awesome
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone was kind, respectful, and attentive to my needs.
Bobby O.
Submitted 05/28/22
Awesome Dr & services

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.