Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Met Dr. Anderson day of my ablation. Talked to him for a few seconds before my anesthesia kicked in. He seemed nice and his hands weren’t ice cold.
Dreama J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone from the actual and the staff was/is wonderful! Compassionate and kind! Helpful and efficient! Knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions you might have!
David D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Was great
Gerald B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Outstanding results thankfully for job well done
Phillip S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good doctor wait was one and half hour
Janelle C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
Rose L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Ok
Kellie M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was nice,professional and explained everything.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 09/13/21
I want to thank Dr. Jackson for his real concern for my health and wellbeing. I appreciate his service and the lady with us today, in her efforts to help.
Jerry O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Doctor did not just offer dad pain meds but a solution to hopefully help.
David H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very thorough, took her time to better understand my issues. Very pleasant.
Tracy P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Procedure went well, staff was friendly, in and out
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great
Ronald P.
Submitted 09/13/21
No problems...all worker's.. friendly and competent!
Janice S.
Submitted 09/12/21
It is as always very Professional and friendly. The staff is so caring and I really feel like they care about my pain.
James S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr.Dismore and the entire staff at CPS always do a spectacular job of taking care of my cervical pain issues and all of my care associated with my injection procedure. I highly recommend Dr.Dismore and the staff at CPS in Louisville, KY.
Tamela A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Had shots in back and the staff there is great
Kristen R.
Submitted 09/10/21
He treats me like a peraon not a pay check.
Clifford M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Well, all things considered,a real good treatment, but lol the pain is now on the right side. Not sure if is just side effects r what but same region, acts the same ie stairs, getting up out of chairs n stiff if I do anything long but the opposite side.
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Personable people and very caring.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.