Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dedra W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Loved the staff and Dr Pellant
Linda S.
Submitted 05/27/22
He was informative..gonna take steps toward my health and controling my pain..
Joanie S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr.Milburn was awesome He explained everything , talked about the pain medication and treatment . He made time for you.
Eppie L.
Submitted 05/27/22
This facility is very caring and efficient!
Charles M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Painless friendly professional
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/26/22
She covered all the treatments for my issue
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is polite and helpful
Shirlee M.
Submitted 05/26/22
My consult with Dr Dismore was wonderful! She was professional, friendly and very approachable. She explained everything in detail and took as much time as my husband and I needed to have all of our questions answered. I am really looking forward to implementing our "plan" with Dr Dismore.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Love my injections I look forward to them
Jerry B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor walls listen to what I had to say and reviewed all of the medical MRIs and x-rays to decide what course of action would be best suited for my situation
Trent E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Folz hit every aspect of what people want in a doctor. He entered already having reviewed my case, gave detailed explanations, listened to statements and questions, answered questions thoroughly, and most importantly, he made me, a 6’4” 275lbs. man, cry… cry tears of joy. Why? He gave me treatment options never before allowed to me to help the back pain condition I’ve had now for 18 months.
Robin G.
Submitted 05/26/22
My wait was a little too long but I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful!
Rita G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was extremely nice and patient Very thorough with explaining and allowed me to ask questions about experience
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Pleasant experience
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/25/22
I was treated respectful from the front window through the entire visit and the check out, would recommend to others!!
Anita G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone was very nice to me
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Millburn was super pleasant, put me at ease. His staff was pleasant and the whole experience made me comfortable.
Mark W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Jackson was very kind and took the time to explain everything about the injection for my back. During the procedure he explained each step as he went. He paused for a few seconds to allow the pain to lesson as he administered the steroid. He is very skilled and compassionate. I have no reservations of recommending him to friends and family.
Michelle H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doctor
James O.
Submitted 05/25/22
They listen instead of telling you what’s wrong with you and they seem to want to help

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.