Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1964 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1964 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very nice and helpful. She did a great job explaining everything to me. Definitely would recommend.
Margaret H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff ! They and Dr Jackson are very professional!
Matthew A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Dismore is the best around. I've been in pain management for over 10 years (due to a car wreck), and I've seen many doctors in that time. They all offered the same care with no discussion of any options. Dr. Dismore was the first doctor that I've seen that discussed multiple treatment plans. Thanks to her and the treatment I receive at Commonwealth, I am able to work a full time job and sustain good quality of life. I'm very thankful for that, and so is my family.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Fast and friendly service. Has helped me a lot
Richard N.
Submitted 01/02/21
Nice friendly staff. Dr. explained everything to me. Really pleasant experience.
William A.
Submitted 01/02/21
We got the answer we needed
Ruby D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Good
Bobby H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Jackson & his staff treat their patients the way they would like to be treated Outstanding Personal Service
Charles P.
Submitted 12/30/20
AOKAY!
Carole P.
Submitted 12/30/20
To Dr Young. Doing very well with last ablation and trigger point. Thanks for all your care. Staff is the greatest.always make me feel comfortable. Thanks again . See you soon
Joe M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Procedure went well. Short wait time, courteous & professional staff.
Brenda J.
Submitted 12/30/20
I am very satisfied with the care and professional treatment received. I'm very grateful that I'm truly feeling better and the difference it has made in my quality of life. Thank you very much! Continued success in the New Year. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/29/20
He was very easy dr to talk to and explain everything so well
Chrissie H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Lewis has a great bedside manner. Puts you at ease. And always does a great job.
Lois S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Love the staff at commonwealth, everyone is always soo nice, Dr Young is very professional, he's a Great Doctor.
Celeste R.
Submitted 12/28/20
It was a effectively good visit
Sun Yon M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Excellent experience from making the appointment, my check-in was prompt and courteous. Dr Yong listened to the issues I've been having with my pain and answered all the questions that I had for Dr. Young. Looking forward to my next scheduled treatment with Dr. Young.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Took care of me
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Winters and his staff are very pleasant and listen to their patients. Highly recommend them.
Kevin G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great every time!

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.