Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good
Brad S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional.
Vicky R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very kind and listens to what I had to say and together try to come up with solutions very kind
Donna M.
Submitted 09/10/21
dr. williams an her assistant were so nice ,kind an so helpful in describing to me how she was going to treat my problem. she listened so patiently, an took extra time listening to my ailments, i look forward to my next visit , all the staff was very patient and helpful. highly recommend this clinic
Wendell B.
Submitted 09/09/21
He seemed to be very concerned with my neck and back pain.
Shanta C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very polite and care about patients pain and needs for medical problems.
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very understanding to my need to help with the pain I'm going through
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/08/21
They always do good
Karen R.
Submitted 09/08/21
My injections this time was less painful than the first one. Hope it helps my back this time.
Timothy G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Anderson was very nice and thorough. Very professional.
Bobby B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everything was great
Lou Ann V.
Submitted 09/07/21
The wait in the waits room was short. I think the wait in the back was a little long today. Everyone was very nice.
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Dismore and all the staff.
Edgar R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very good.
Vanphene T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice People!’
Kellis S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very professional and very good
Trenna C.
Submitted 09/04/21
She is so so nice. And cares about what your concerns are and the pain
Linberg L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Staff was very family like atmosphere my procedure was over before I even got new it got started pleasant time nice people
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great!
Debbie K.
Submitted 09/02/21
I'm very happy with Commonwealth pain management. My epidural injections work.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.