Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very informative!!! Have options to go with. Showed a lot of concern. I'm sure l will be on the mend.
Margaret H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Alway friendly and professional!
Elvis P.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great service and great staff
Danny B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very good
John G.
Submitted 08/03/19
I was nervous about getting shots in the back they assured that everything would be fine after they said that I felt a little nervous they were great
John B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great
Alberta W.
Submitted 08/03/19
I feel some relief now.
Harrold D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone was nice And courteous To me and they took care of me and it was quick
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Well right now I just went for a consultation
Joyce P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Really didn't know what to expect after reading some of the reviews. But I keep on open mind and am so glad to say my experience was very good. From the time he walked in the door he made me feel comfortable. He was interested in ME and suggested treatment that he and I both feel will work. I will give Dr. Winters a 5. As to the reviews I had read, some people are never satisfied and are always complaining. Thanks to Dr. Winters and his staff for a very satisfied experience.
Edwin P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Office visit went well. All staff very courteous.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Every one was friendly answered any questions I had
Wanda J.
Submitted 08/02/19
The office is neat and clean. The staff are professional and very friendly. I also like Dr. Gish very much.
Andrea L.
Submitted 08/02/19
He was very careful
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Walls need to take a minute to talk to his parents!!!!!! No Communication at all!!!
Charles H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone was exceptional, honest and well pleased with the results.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone is very professional and actually care about your health and helping you feel better
Elvis P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great staff and doctor great getting you in on your appointments time
Wesley H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick in quick out. Friendly staff all around.
Ann S.
Submitted 08/01/19
5 star prompt,service and so far so good for the epidural shot,nurses were very concerned and helpful. Would do it again if necessary !

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.