Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1666 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1666 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda Y.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone was nice, my procedure went well! Like everyone that works there that I have met!!
Mary M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Good I'm
Paul B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Lewis is very knowledgeable, courteous and informative! I appreciate him as my valued Pain Management doctor! Paul Bryan
Rebecca E.
Submitted 08/01/19
Check in quick. Didn’t have to wait long
Nathan S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Went in with pain, Left with none, I'd recommend this place to anyone with pain! I should have came here sooner.
Renita T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Dismore is very caring, friendly and professional.i would highly recommend her to anyone.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly staff who made what could have been a scary experience a more pleasant one. Doctors are experienced and efficient in seeing patients in a timely manner.
Gary C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Sucks
Christine S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had no wait to get in. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly, and very knowledgeable.
Ray D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional in on time I would recommend her to anybody that has pain they explain everything that they're going to do very well
Nancy O.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.Winters always takes the time to talk with me and explain procedures. Truly
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everybody was very professional and nice. Not sure why, but the shots yesterday have had a very big impact on my pain especially today where I had to walk a lot. My pain scale is almost 0 and I’ve walked about 2 miles. My hip and knees still make it hard and I wobble a lot, but my back doesn’t hurt at all!
Tonya J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.Jackson worked me in today because I was a day early for my appt. I would have giving 5 stars but the sedation was very little and the block hurt real bad.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good
Ernest D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Feel like I’m in good hands
Vickie K.
Submitted 07/31/19
The doctors, nurses, nurse practitioners, office staff and everyone I meet during my visits are great. They are very nice, polite and very professional. They explain my procedures and answer all my questions.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Reception was very friendly. The nurse I talked to was very nice and explained everything well. Dr Jackson was awesome! Took his time to explain my options.
Donald R.
Submitted 07/30/19
All staff were professional and kind. My experience was enjoyable and I would recommend this clinic to anyone searching for quality care.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Walls is the best doctor I have been to in twenty years. Thanks Dr Walls
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Short and painless. Very nice place with nice people. Love my doctor.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.