Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1704 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1704 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethel H.
Submitted 07/30/19
To me Dr. Jackson is the best. He’s got good bedside manner.And a real good sense of humor. Love him and all the staff. PS but the shots are no fun. Lol
Betsy H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Winters and staff were friendly yet professional. A very caring vibe.
Leselie E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very efficient, staff friendly and helpful. Good experience.
John J.
Submitted 07/30/19
As usual dr. Jackson was very helpful and gave me a lot of insight
Darrin E.
Submitted 07/30/19
On time and painless
Rodney S.
Submitted 07/29/19
overall was good..
Penelope G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Friendly Doctor and staff. No pain. Pleasant experience.
Geralyn H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great staff! They had me in and out in record time! Thanks and hopefully I will be feeling better soon!
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/29/19
I really liked the staff the Dr. And the P.A. Everyone was really nice. And hope he can help me ...Ty all so much..
James L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Exceptional
Robyn P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone in his office including Doctor Winters himself are very professional and caring people. Dr. Winters seems to truly care about helping me with my pain management and not just with medication but with alternative forms of treatment as well. I feel extremely fortunate to be a patient there.
Peggy D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very satisfied with them
Richard S.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was great staff nice very professional.
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/28/19
I can’t say enough about the staff. I was very appreciative going into my procedure. But, it was over before I knew it. The staff helped me with anxiety. I definitely recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 07/28/19
The staff is very fast and efficient. There is never a wait. The injections are fast and accurate.
Cara H.
Submitted 07/27/19
An option that allows me to be pain free for almost four and a half months. Might not sound like a long time to you, but for me I feel like a normal human being that is pain free. I’m thrilled with the back ablation option over being medicated.
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Winters is amazing
Joanna D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very friendly, and listened to what I had to say
Kevin F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very professional.
Deeanne C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great staff....loved Kyle, very ptofessional.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.