Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2072 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2072 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great staff, very friendly. Always checking on your well being
Betty T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Showed concern and worked out a mix up in reason for examination.
Tammy M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great doctor and staff.Went smooth without a hitch.Very professional and they always have a smile.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Every one is so cheerful and positive.and very professional.A+
Michael D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Young appears to be a very pleasant young man. I am extremely happy that I was assigned to his care. He listened to me very intently and was very pleasant to talk with. When he performed the epidural both he and the nurse ( Kameron ) we very good at explaining what they were doing and Dr. Young was virtually painless in his work. I am very happy with what they did now I just pray that I have a good outcome.
Karen P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Awesome with the staff and Dr.D very patient, worked well together and had fun, was in and out within a good amount of time
Sonya Q.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Jackson’s care is amazing ! He does such a good job !!
Eugenia R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional team and very knowledgeable doctor.
Richard O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great Dr. and staff to work with. Thank You
Dolores I.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone is so kind and professional at Commonwealth Pain and Spine!! They tell you exactly what they're going to do before each procedure, which is great because you know exactly what to expect as their doing it. They truly are a good team and my doctor, Jenna Dismore, is awesome!!
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone was very caring and helpful. Nice experience.
Vicki B.
Submitted 08/06/19
From the moment I walked into the office until I left, I was treated with a warm welcome, everyone was very nice, and very respectful. The Nurses were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in terms I could understand. The staff is wonderful. Then I meet Dr. Lewis! A very tall, wonderful personality, and by the way very handsome. I was very comfortable with him as soon as he introduced himself. He knew what I was there for and explained what and when we were going to do what needed to be done. He is very laid back, calm, soft voice, and explained everything to me in words I could understand. He has an excellent bed size manner. I would recommend this to everyone. My visit was very enjoyable.
Sonya Q.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff is amazing ! They take such great care of their patients ! I love coming to my visits !
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/06/19
They have been taking care of me for some time now. Always a very informative and pleasant group of people who care about helping me thru my pain.
Joni K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love never having to wait
David B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very professional. Friendly staff!
Bobby H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Jackson & all the staff are always first class they put us at ease & make us as comfortable as us hurting can be
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional personnel, no waiting, very courteous.
David O.
Submitted 08/06/19
I found Dr Winters and the nurse to be very professional, knowledgeable and very caring. Very friendly and down to earth. He very quickly devised a plan of treatment that should be very helpful to me.
James L.
Submitted 08/06/19
This is my third pain management provider since being diagnosed with back issues. This is definitely my favorite and the best of the rest. Short wait times and a clean facility with caring and professional people. I have rarely if ever had to wait more than one hour from admission to discharge and it’s close to home.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.