Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2496 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have had several procedures preformed by Dr Dismore. Each time I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Dr Dismore has been giving me relief from the pain that has controlled my life and for that I'm truly grateful.
Dzhabbar S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very courteous & friendly.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/18/21
She was very nice and the staff was very nice too
Kerry P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional engaged and genuine regarding treatment
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/18/21
I'm truly blessed that my oncologist referred me to Dr. Williams. She was very thorough and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone who is dealing with any kind of pain, especially the type of pain that cancer can cause! I look forward to having her as my pain specialist! Thank you Dr. Williams!
Johnny A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good job
Christie L.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr Lewis has a great bed side manner. He explains what is happening and makes sure the patient is okay and satisfied. P.S Entire staff are wonderful. would def recommend!!!
Dolly H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very nice
Melissa O.
Submitted 10/15/21
All of the staff we extremely polite. The doctor and nurse that seen me we're very attentive and empathetic to my needs and concerns. Amazing staff
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Fast and professional.
Ronnie G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly and yet professional
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was very friendly
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Explained everything very well
Myra C.
Submitted 10/13/21
I am hopeful that my needs and pain will be easier to tolerate with there help.
Norma D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Today was my first visit to CommonWealth for a consultation with Dr Jackson. The office was very efficient…I never even sat down, was called in immediately. Dr Jackson listened closely to me and explained thoroughly what he will do. Since I had no treatment yet, I will rate after my treatment.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/12/21
If we had been informed of the office moving I would’ve given this a higher rating.
Barbara N.
Submitted 10/12/21
Quick. Very efficient. Excellent
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast and professional!
Ardis K.
Submitted 10/12/21
He was empathetic about my fear of needles and very professional and easy on the eyes.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.