Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

399 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tawanda P.
Submitted 09/23/19
He explained my situation where I can understand it and I appreciate a dr like that and he listen to me and not try and rush
Michael R.
Submitted 09/22/19
Not sure yet need to wait tell next visit
Theresa J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Timely, clean and efficient
Charles M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional and I would recommend them.
Sonya Q.
Submitted 09/21/19
Wonderful people and friendly atmosphere
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/21/19
I've never been to a Doctor for treatment that has been so fast and through. I had my first epidural with Dr. Jackson yesterday and everyone was so kind and courteous. I would have liked to seen Dr. JACKSON'S face before he started the procedure. But I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor. Staff has always been great.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/20/19
My first time doing this. I felt comfortable
James C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Felt the needle before I was asleep
Bobbie T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Wonderful experience.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great Dr. Very good results
Jamie D.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was good didn’t have to wait long
Thomas V.
Submitted 09/20/19
The people that Commonwealth Pain and Spine are all good people
Claude K.
Submitted 09/20/19
All the staff and Dr was very understanding about my pain and had time to listen and show me they there for me!
Bryan T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very nice. Staff treats you like a person. Good people. I would recommend this place to anyone suffering from chronic pain. They are very much are a vital resource for those of us living in pain. They can help you and treat you with respect while doing it!!
Sheila O.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional
Inga S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Was good
James S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Personal and friendly
Anna H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great personal care
Erin S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Staff was awesome during my stressful time!!! They were very sweet with great bedside manner.
Danny E.
Submitted 09/19/19
I felt like you all care about the pain am in. And want to help the best the Gov will allow. .

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.