Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1239 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1239 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Personable and professional. Listened to my issues and responded accordingly.
Darrell W.
Submitted 02/20/20
DR Michael Walls was thorough and spent time explaining in detail of all my treatments, medications, and recommendations, as well as follow up expectations throughout my treatment process. All the staff at this office were pleasant, respectful, and thorough. The ethics of my experience with any dealings of public relations, Commonwealth Pain and Spine, gets an " A+ " Thank you, with all sincerity! To all of you. darrellwalls49@gmail.com Darrell Walls Sr.
Terry B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Really nice staff,everyone is very professional & the quality of services that I have received has helped with the pain in my back alot.highly recommend this office
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Winter’s is the greatest he has helped me so much since I started going to him. I have came a long way. I strongly recommend him to anyone who has been struggling with back and leg pain.
Pamela C.
Submitted 02/20/20
This is how a doctors office should be run. Always efficient, the people are respectful and ready to listen. Never a long wait and Dr. Winters is a fine physician.
Kathy P.
Submitted 02/19/20
I love the way everyone greets you with a smile. I have never been treated bad, and everyone is so sweet to me every time I'm there. Thank you to everyone that works there.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always excellent.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Was very happy to get care fast was in lot of pain in hip and leg could not bend my leg without hip hurting thank you so much for helping me
Laurie G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very helpful and very nice.
Mark P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very professional. Great people
Erika B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Quick visit from check in to check out. Front desk staff was pleasant and check in process was very smooth. Dr Jackson and his assistant were both very nice. All my questions were answered and I was made to feel comfortable asking them. Overall great experience with the office in its entirety as well as the online patient portal.
Josephine P.
Submitted 02/17/20
Pleasant and helpful as always.
Earl S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great people staff very nice
Bonita S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great staff, very compassionate physician!
Judy S.
Submitted 02/16/20
I was very pleased with the service. I was treated with respected, and all my questions were answered.
Rita E.
Submitted 02/15/20
The staff were nice and courteous and respectful. The shot was given with minimal pain and has helped my pain level.
Jerry T.
Submitted 02/14/20
It was a great job by the whole staff and didn't feel no pain
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Nurse were very nice. Dr. Jackson is fast and the pain was almost intantly gone. Love them.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/14/20
First of all, all my pain is gone! Yay! However, keeping 8 people with pain standing in a lobby with no chairs, AFTER the time that we were all told to come is not okay. Then a worker walks in with coffee, says no greeting or explanation and locks the door. Very unfriendly. Then, once inside everything was fine, cheerful, welcoming people...Nice.
Charles C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Helpful information

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.