Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1148 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1148 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Yes like dr Lewis
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/18/20
I seesee Dr. Dismore and I never have to wait long. Dr. Dismore is absolutely amazing. She really cares how you feel and listen to your concerns. I had an epidural and everyone was so cheerful and nice. The ones that answer the phones are terrific, as well. So glad my friends referred me to here.
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Winters and Dr Folz are awesome fast and friendly staff can't get any better thanks for helping me .
Rodrick M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very nice
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Friendly staff ready to assist you.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Dismore listens to her pts and then does what she feels you need for your problem she cares about you and how you feel ,very good Dr.
Shane C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional ! Great doctor !
Claudia W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Lewis is the best
Michael W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great doctor
Barbara Y.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great
Susan H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Wonderful staff
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Walls was very informative and helpful.
Raymond M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Got my injection on time and already feeling better
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/15/20
It was fast and to the point what was going on with me. I got to ask questions. And was given material to read about the injections I will be getting in my back.
Clifton L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Extremely happy with the care and the way they make you feel at home every time I go see them. They really seem to care about you your not just a number. Thanks to all the staff for all you do for my care.
John J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very informative. Very caring and friendly staff
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/14/20
The whole staff are great! And are greatly helping with my pain!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/14/20
They are always on time. Dr Jackson is very professional and this is the second time I have used him.
Ashly G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very understanding and made sure she explained everything
James F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very friendly service. Timely care. I would recommend to other patients

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.