Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

4.8/5 Star Rating
4314 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4314 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Love Dr. Lewis
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Re: Dr.Jason Lewis Dr. Lewis is great m. He is very considerate and cares about his patients. He never fails to ask me how am I doing. When you need help from pain rather from a surgery or accident. Don’t hesitate to check Dr. Lewis & his team. They are a caring group of people. I want to thank them for what they do for me. May you all have a blessed Christmas and holiday season. Thank you & God bless, Sincerely Richard Squires
Jefferson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
TOP NOTCH
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone was so very kind and caring and I was really surprised how they were so caring.
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent mtg with Dr. Jackson.
Terry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Usually takes 15 to 20 minutes to go back then 10 to 15 to get procedure.Dr.greeted me told me what was going on. Normally go to back Dr. comes in does procedure then he leaves .Today it was nice.
Dolly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great team
Lyda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very personable and explained the procedure well. Made me feel at ease
Christopher R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Awesome people
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Less than 30 minutes with Dr. Gish and I knew finally what was causing all my problems. Gonna take care of the main one first, then to the others. He was very professional and courteous and really cares about his patients. He actually listens!! His staff was very courteous, and friendly also. I will be recommending Dr Gish to my family.
Gregg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Walls has always helped me with my back pain, I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you !!
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It’s good had no problems and everyone is so nice
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everything went well..timely
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Stay on time with appointment time, staff moves quickly , know their personal jobs and works very sufficient as a team.
Cassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very nice
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Treated professionally by all.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Felt more of procedure than have before with sedation
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Quick in and out. Immediate patient n relief with ablation. Thanks!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I have never been in a pain management facility, this place TOP NOTCH!! Super friendly energetic staff all around!!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Super nice and caring

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.