Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1985 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1985 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry F.
Submitted 05/12/21
First thing when I walked in you are greeted by the sweetest lady!! And from there it just continues all the way until they put you in your car to come. Dr. And the team makes it as pleasant as possible!! Could they do more not unless they put you totally out. And I am one that cannot take any pain. So y s very pleased.
Anita M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Wasn't as painful as I had anticipated, considering the fact I didn't have the sedative first. About 30 minutes after leaving clinic I began to feel sick and the feeling just kept getting worse. That lasted all afternoon, night and until late the next afternoon. I didn't have pain in my back for a couple of days. Hoping to take the sedative next time! Thanks for having a wonderful staff that is so nice to me.
Tina C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Staff and doctor well all very nice, helpful, and professional.
Scott P.
Submitted 05/11/21
I think that Dr. Fold is a very good doctor , he will take some of his time to talk to you and you can't even feel when he is sticking the needle into you
Cathy P.
Submitted 05/10/21
I had a very good experience! Love Dr Young and his staff!!
Douglas C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent very thoroughly done
Lea P.
Submitted 05/08/21
He is a great doctor. Addressed my concerns. Came up with a treatment plan to get me back to being better.
Glencina W.
Submitted 05/03/21
He was awesome
Byron H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional and quick service. Would recommend to family and friends
Dennie K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great
Carolyn F.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Gish is fantastic! When he administers a shot, he explains what he is doing and he does it with little pain to me! I really appreciate that and the professionalism of his staff.
Justus H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional and showed concern and that interest in my situation that I want to see so I can believe they want to help!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great
Lawrence L.
Submitted 04/26/21
I was very happy with the Dr. Coughtry. The nurse was nice to.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/26/21
I really like Dr. Jackson.
Coweta F.
Submitted 04/24/21
I like to come in took his time examined me explained everything and I definitely would recommend him to anybody sincerely Coweta Free
John P.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very thorough and they seem to care about their patients.
James D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very informative, I appreciated all my options were explained
David S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Outstanding visit as usual! I am always treated with the greatest care by this team.
Deborah R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Young and his staff were EXTRAORDINARY! I had a crazy day and left my coat in the lobby and thought that I lost my cell phone and your staff went above and beyond to even help me look for those things among being excellent medical professionals. HOWEVER, this next part is for corporate and whoever designed the questionnaire for my check-in survey. You would have gotten a five star IF on the “check in“ survey, I would have been offered a choice In answering whether or not a person I had the Covid-19 vaccine. You should have a “prefer not to answer“ selection instead of “don’t know.“ That is a deception and really, a lie. I felt that it was an invasion of my privacy and that it is a political issue and not one with medical validity. It is impossible for you to claim that there are enough statistics to warrant you asking that question. I have never been asked in the past when being treated for an injection like I had yesterday as to whether or not I had a flu vaccine of any kind prior to the injection. I understand that some drugs may interfere with treatment but a vaccine is a totally different animal. I resent being a statistic that is provided to the governor of this State, the CDC, the WHO, or any other questionable organization. These organizations have lost all credibility to millions of Americans. You need to remove the question. I do not need anyone responding to this with any lectures because this is not the place to argue this point. I have plenty of VALID evidence to support my thoughts. Thank you again, Dr. Young and staff. You were TRUE professionals! Respectfully submitted.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.