Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2181 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2181 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great staff, in and out quick with no waiting
Colleen H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great visit. Talked over pain management an different options
Judy D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Gish and his staff are always very caring and professional. Everyone here is very valuable to me from the the front desk to everyone else. Great group!
Denise S.
Submitted 07/24/21
All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Dr Dismore greatly helped my back!
Edward C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Also a big thank you to Dr. winters MD.
Cindy S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Super experience. Everyone was incredibly nice & comforting. I was nervous. They made me feel so at ease.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/23/21
The doctor is caring, professional and pleasant, explained the procedure well, the staff is always amazing, thank u Kathy for being so supportive and pleasant to chatt with today!
Penny S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great experience by all staff.
Dwayne M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very nice and very good service the injection went well.
Virgina P.
Submitted 07/23/21
My visit was very pleasant.
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/23/21
I tried texting my response but your system doesn’t understand my English accent! You were all very caring about my hip/spine fusions and all went well. Looking forward to seeing you all again in a couple of weeks.
Olga Margarita M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was courteous. Dr. Anderson and the young lady who completed my medical history were good listeners. Dr. Anderson took the time to examine me and explain possible treatments. Thanks.
William W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Had injections in both shoulders today and I was very well pleased. Dr. Winters was, as always, a polite cheerful professional in talking me through the injection procedure. There was no sedation as it was a relatively painless. I hardly noticed it at all...the mark of a real Professional in my experience. Additionally, the Nursing staff is, as always, delightful to talk to, as they tend to the reason(s) for your visit. I could not be more satisfied with the level of care I receive from Dr. Winters & Staff at Commonwealth Pain and Spine.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/22/21
As always I was treated very well. My shots were well done and I was treated well upon exit
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been coming to Commonwealth Pain and Spine for over a year. I’ve had a few surgeries and have pretty severe back issues. I have never been dealt with anything but extreme compassion and a comprehensive approach to several different issues that prior to them were debilitating. I have seen all three providers and would rate them top notch in their field. My quality of life was horrible before them, and even started back to work after five years since my first Spinal Fusion! Thank you so much! Myself and my family are extremely grateful for literally changing all of our lives!
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/22/21
I remember how bad it hurt during procedure and now. It usually doesn’t hurt this bad.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Easy check in and out in a reasonable time
Randy M.
Submitted 07/22/21
The best staff I’ve seen in an office. They actually make the visit enjoyable
Scott H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very good.
Teena S.
Submitted 07/21/21
It’s always an immediate relief for me and they are so professional and super nice

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.