Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

3574 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3574 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Not enough sedation I still remember the painful shots
Tammy T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great staff
Dovella J.
Submitted 06/30/22
I am always welcomed with a smile and great assurance that after any procedure I will be fine. The staff are amazing. And Doctor Jackson always does a job well done
Donna H.
Submitted 06/30/22
My experience was better today than in the past. The staff was very caring and helpful. The doctor was especially nice to me. She helped me through the pain by talking to me every step of the way. Thank you very much.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/30/22
He was very nice and I really like him and the nurse’s was very purlite
Pamela E.
Submitted 06/30/22
A very good visit he explained everything
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice and understanding. Willing to help me with my arthritis.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone is nice, competent, and quick. But contacting someone but phone can be challenging
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/30/22
I have found great relief for my back pain from going to Commonwealth Pain. They always listen and provide a plan to help with my pain. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Arleigh B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Michele K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Awesome doctor which is why I am coming to your practice...I followed him
Louise A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff and their friendliness. I appreciated that Dr Coughtry spent a few minutes with me to explain the procedure prior to performing it, and that we had a short conversation during the procedure. In other words, that he talked to me!
Robert J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Jackson listens to good music while doing the procedure! Everyone there had a smile on their face must be a good place to work!
Daril H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff was great. Friendly Dr walls. Efficient to the point. Great 1st meeting.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/28/22
The nurses and the doctor was really nice but it just took to long to get seen
Oliver B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great, understand and friendly.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/28/22
My back has been broken in three different places. T7 @ age 10 , including a fusion and crushed with a cadaver in place along with stainless steel at the C6&C7 level @ the age of 17, and T12 @ the age of 46. With Paralysis and my scalp being ripped half way off, Commonwealth Pain and Spine has helped me to embrace life once again. The staff and doctors are a Godsend! I'm so grateful!
Ronald J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Milburn and office staff were very nice. Dr. Milburn was very through and took time To explain things.
William C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Quick and easy.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.