Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1762 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1762 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel J.
Submitted 11/28/20
This was my first visit to Dr Gish and I was very much impressed: I was called back on time, the nurse was right there, I was not left alone in an exam room for any length time. Dr. Gish was very attentive of my problems and we begane working thru soon treatment options.
Georgann D.
Submitted 11/27/20
I love Dr. Dismore. I feel like she cares about me an what I need. She listens to me an how I feel. I would Never go to another Dr.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Friendly staff very well informed about what my issues offered different solutions. Very happy.
Margaret A.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great. injection helps so much but is short-lived.
Keith O.
Submitted 11/19/20
I can't say enough about how well I was treated. Dr. Winters is very attentive and to the point. The professionalism is second to none.
George R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Fabulous operation! I recommend them all the time to my family and friends - professional from start to finish!
Diana P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Young is very friendly. Takes excellent care of his patients.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent , great experience most well staffed facility I have visited in last two years!
Anna H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone was very kind and friendly. Doctor Jackson told me everything he was about to do during my procedure. I would refer anyone who has a condition like this. I have been treated for years without success until I started seeing Dr. Jackson. Thank you so much.
Carrie S.
Submitted 11/14/20
I felt comfortable and in good hands with my dr during my appt . He was informative and well spoken the whole time . I didn’t feel rushed or like I didn’t matter to him .. I like him !!!
Belinda M.
Submitted 11/14/20
I love Dr. Young. Always a great experience when I'm needing help.
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very nice and very fast
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/08/20
best ever
Troy K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Doc was spot on with my condition.
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Jackson was great! He came in to talk with me before my injections and after hearing my issues, told me exactly what he would be doing with injections. I went to another pain center before I had back surgery 2 years ago and the experience was so much different. The other place shut down and I'm not surprised. Every person at Commonwealth I dealt with was amazing.
Melinda V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Winters was so kind he actually sit and listened to me and that I haven't gotten for a long time. Bless his heart he was just so kind and understanding.
Lewis W.
Submitted 10/30/20
This is my second feedback the first one I don’t know if it was too early or not but I did give you five stars thinking that my pain level would go away as normal after my injections after a couple of days but now I’m experiencing more pain then I had prior to my injection I’ve tried putting ice on it but it’s still paining I’m not sure what to do at this point.
Leesa B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very professional and accommodating. Total trust.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Young is always very thorough and listens well. He takes his time and is a very caring Doctor. He is the very best !!! Karen Clark
Carol W.
Submitted 10/28/20
The entire staff is always friendly. The clinicians are polite and explain everything that so going on before procedures are performed. The facilities are neat and clean. All of the staff seem to like one another and to enjoy working in this office.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.