Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

838 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Was a great one Dr. Coughtry is the best
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great started getting releif in hours hope it keeps up
David D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wonderful
June C.
Submitted 11/18/19
She is a very compassionate doctor. Listens to your needs.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very kind and caring staff.
Brenda Lee S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very caring and answer question that i had. Very clean and comfortable office.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/18/19
kudos, all around!
Victoria P.
Submitted 11/18/19
On time, professional and effective.
Bryan T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone is helpful. They r nice and they treat u like a person. I would recommend them to anyone!
Toni H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always get great service, staff is super friendly, wait time isn’t too long and they do an excellent job in all they do.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Didn’t have to wait very long!!! All were courteous
Michael S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Dismore is a patient, kind, and caring physician - welcome change from some other medical professionals that I have seen.
Timothy M.
Submitted 11/18/19
She is very personable, takes time with patients, very understanding. I think she is going to be right for me. Thanks Dr. Jenna
Oscar D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very well treated, very little waiting time.
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Young was very thorough, informed and extremely kind.
Sue C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Awesome, professional staff
Traci M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Fast friendly and professional
Robert M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Thought he was a good doctor. So far, satisfied.
Sue W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very nice people wait was not long at all.
Joyce C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone is kind and caring. Excellent service. Thank you

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.