Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

2835 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2835 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly and kind
Bruce C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Treated with respect and in and out in no time.
Gail M.
Submitted 01/25/22
I had to wait 90 minutes for my appointment. Wat too long!
John L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Whole staff is courteous and helpful getting your appointment processed, getting injections and scheduling follow up
Sheila G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent physician who spends a considerable amount of time with you; not hurried and rushed like most specialists. Very thorough! Highly recommend
Linda B.
Submitted 01/25/22
I came from a different practice in a different state they were more than willing to except me as a patient and treated me great
Scott D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great Doctor and staff!!! Glad I found them!!! Has helped me get through some horrible pain!!! They are by far the best I have been to!!!
Heather H.
Submitted 01/24/22
This experience was WAY more tolerable. I had TPI and Dr. Williams was very gentle and talked to me, There were a a few sensitive spots but she waiting until the medicine was in before injection. Theresa LancAater is the absolute best at getting the relaxation medicine going prior to injection. This experience was SO MUCH BETTER!
Judy E.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everything went as planned and very knowledgeable staff. Did what they could to make me comfortable
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Winters was very nice and explained the procedure thoroughly. The staff was very patient and helpful. I had no idea what to expect and they helped me through it.
Sybil M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent! staff awesome - couldn’t ask for a better facility
Jennette P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone helpful.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr and nurse both listened to me
Diane C.
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff was friendly and they ask me about how everything was and if I had any questions.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very friendly an very helpful actually cares about the patient an their needs
Dennis C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Folz has been my pain reliever and I can’t be more satisfied.
Leshia F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Nice people very helpful and professional as well
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor & nurse where very helpful explaining how things where gonna be done & during the injection the nice gentleman that helped was very informative on everything that was happening at that time it made it much easier to get the injection knowing what was gonna happen and when. I was very comfortable during the whole procedure
Vicki S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Winter’s is very pleasant. The employees are very nice and helpful.

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.