Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1358 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1358 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Liked the video call. Informative and to the point. Dr Dismore explained everything to me in easy to understand language and listened to my problems.
Tabitha S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very friendly provider and staff!
Dawn N.
Submitted 04/02/20
Got me in fast procedure worked great. Love the group at Crestview
Ronald D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Always very friendly and professional
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Friendly and compassionate care.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/02/20
This video appointment was very easy. Dr. Coughtry and the staff are great!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Young was very nice and knowledgeable. Explained to me in detail about my condition and the options we could take to improve it. Extremely pleased with my first visit.
Doris R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Gish was very professional and discussed with me options and treatment while Coronavirsus has changed our way of life and when procedures can be done.
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/02/20
The staff put themselves at risk to take care of us the patients being wonderful as always. With this said my thoughts and prayers go out to those that are taking care of us! BE SAFE
Sherry B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everyone was wonderful n very professional
Mary Brigid B.
Submitted 04/01/20
This video appointment was very easy. It was quick, but I felt like I had plenty of time ask all the questions I had. So glad this was an option.
Anthony W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Gish is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
RANDALL B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Winters seems like he's sharp in his profession , I was pleased.
Belinda B.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Winters was awesome. The staff were too stoic for me. I believe this was because of the stress of the coronavirus and their natural personilities.
Staci M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Winters and his staff are fabulous. Staff from check in to check out are friendly funny and easy to communicate with.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very convenient! A wonderful service!
Teresa F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Young was very pleasant and very thorough. He took his time and listened to what all i had concerns with.
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Staff came to work at their own risk. They were kind and competent, as usual
Cindy G.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very good service
Virginia B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Gish is a wonderful and caring doctor. His does not over book. His staff is professional and friendly. Carol JohnsonBrodie

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.