Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Commonwealth Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management

Commonwealth Pain and Spine

Pain Management Specialists located throughout Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois

1896 total reviews

Commonwealth Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1896 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Kind and considerate. He does his homework and understands your unique situation. This the very best pain clinic in Evansville. Ask for DR. Folz his passion for helping people and his compassion makes him a gem.
David Q.
Submitted 02/25/21
Was treated very professional and courteous. No sedation needed, Dr. Lewis is very smooth with injections.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/25/21
I have been taking shots for awhile now and they are working. The staff are courteous and when you ask they will tell or find someone who can
Charlie G.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was great. Like always
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very fast and professional
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Above and beyond
Mechel O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Winters is amazing, very professional, and busy, but always remembers my first visit 5 years ago, and takes time out to talk. Staff is super, go out of their way to make sure all my needs are addressed.
Clifton E.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very please
Sharon E.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Coughtry was great with me, he listened, discussed my condition and treatment plans, super nice and treated me with kindness and respect, very good doctor!!
Kami H.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr Folz was very professional yet personable. Talked with me in terms I understood and I was able to tell him all the things that I wanted to address, even though he could only treat one pain at a time due to my insurance. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. I felt like they understood what was going on with me. I believe this will be a good match, doctor/ patient.
Donald D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Smooth organization and operation.
Anna B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Excellent staff, very professional and caring. This was my first visit and it is the first time I have felt "listened to" by health care professionals in quite a while. I feel very positive about my treatment outcome.
Jason R.
Submitted 02/17/21
Waiting Area was clean, staff was pleasant and attentive, and Dr Jackson was professional and injections was pain free. All around great experience.
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very good!!! Dr winters explained things to me very well.
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/15/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Folz and his whole staff. They make me feel like a person instead of a number. They explain everything in ways I understand.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/14/21
Everyone treated me very well. I absolutely think the staff there is very well experienced at what they do and they treat you with great redpect
Diana M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Wonderful very informative
Darlene H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very good service from receptionist to MA and PA and last but least Dr.Gish came out talk to me and he was on point
Janet B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Jackson and the staff are always friendly and professional. They answer questions and help with any issues that may arise.
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/10/21
The BEST .......... that is ALL !!!

I needed help with my lower back pain and gave Commonwealth Pain and Spine a call. My spine in my lower pack is fused with titanium rods and I have tried almost every treatment available over the years for pain relief. The medication I have received here has helped a lot. Dr. Jackson and the staff have been great, and I feel they have zeroed in on what are the best treatments for my pain. They show a lot of concern for me. As a company Commonwealth Pain and Spine has treated me in a manner that I appreciate, and would recommend them to anyone suffering some type of severe pain.

Edward B.

 

I was severely injured over two years ago and have suffered intense pain until now. After reviewing DRG treatment at Commonwealth Pain and Spine I finally have relief. I feel like I have my life back again. Before treatment I was up all night from the pain. Even a cool breeze or the slightest touch to my leg was agony. At times it would make me physically sick. Now I can walk around with almost no pain. The staff at Commonwealth were friends and supportive during my procedures, and continue to check on my progress. Today, I feel like a new person.

David S.

 

I had one laser surgery for back pain in the past which did relieve a portion of my pain, but due to the lack of insurance coverage, I was unwilling to have a second procedure that would cost more than $18,000. When I heard that Commonwealth Pain and Spine was opening in Louisville I made the decision to go to them for help. I was referred to Dr. Lewis and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I have received. The staff here treats patients with such respect, especially the elderly. That is definitely a plus in any doctors office, and is one of the many reasons why I continue to come here, and why I highly recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine to anyone needing help.

Marlene B.